Reviews logo text - MX5 Exhausts Components for Mk2 2.5 1998 2005 - Catalytic Convertor, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2 - mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
Reviews logo text - MX5 Exhausts Components for Mk2 2.5 1998 2005 - Catalytic Convertor, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2 - mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » MX5 Exhausts & Components » MX5 Exhausts & Components for Mk2/2.5 1998>2005 » Catalytic Convertor, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2 » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
  Mk1 1989>1998
  Mk2/2.5 1998>2005
  Mk3/3.5 2005>
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
£198.95
£179.06 inc Vat
Average Rating:
4.5 of 5 Stars!
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Catalytic Convertor, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2

[NB1-0325]

£513.73 £462.36 inc Vat

by Graeme Andrews Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2011
Just had my car MOT and despite fitting this a year ago, has failed emissions again for the fourth year running. thought as this is stainless would last more than infact only 8 months of road use as car was being fully resprayed for 4 months from December 2010 until March 2011. Had Mazda do an diagnostics test and car is running perfect, so quality of this must be poor......

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Average Customer Review: 3.0 of 5 Stars! [After 4 Reviews]
Write Review View Product In Basket
Catalytic Convertor, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2


Click to enlarge


New 2014 Brochure Now Available!
Payments Now Secured By Sagepay
Cosworth Air Filters Available Now!
New Pipercross Induction Kit
Ultra Racing Bars
MX5 Parts Gift Vouchers
Free Hood Fitting!
Mission Motorsport
PayPalPayments

25% Off Mintex Brake Pads!

Part Enquiry Service

Last 10 Reviews For This Product
by Graeme Andrews Just had my car MOT and despite fitting this a year ago, has failed emissions again for the fourth year running. thought as this is stainless would la..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]   Read by 1477 people.
by Kevin Allen In September 2008 I purchased a second hand MX5 which had had this system fitted to it in December 2007 with a mileage of 65,000 in order for it to ge..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]   Read by 1866 people.
by Stephen Kelly Brilliant service ordered and delivered 08.45 to my mates garage he could't believe the quality and price let alone the courier arriving at that time...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]   Read by 2143 people.
by Terence Jones I got this fitted by my mates dad who owns a garage. He says the cheapest other Cat he could find was only £20 cheaper for a standard MILD STEEL one. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]   Read by 3478 people.

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Customer Reviews 

more
Catalytic Convertor, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2
Just had my car MOT and despite fitting this a year ago, has ..
1 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
3.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
03.Exhaust Gasket, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
04.Exhaust Manifold To Head Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1.6
05.Rear Exhaust silencer Gasket, MX5 Mk2/2.5
06.Exhaust Manifold Nut To Head Nut, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.Exhaust Manifold To Head Stud, Mk1/2/2.5
08.Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5
09.Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
10.Exhaust Gasket, Front Pipe to Manifold, MX5 Mk2/2.5

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk