mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
£104.95
£94.46 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Leak
I am a regular customer with mx5 parts and have always had great service! I purchased this item new ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Update. As it turned out, these discs lasted a total of 42,000 miles by which time they had pretty m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Update. As it turned out, these discs lasted a total of 42,000 miles by which time they had pretty m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Morris
Much improved ride for the road coming from Bilsteins. Note 20 clicks not 40 and around the 6/5 mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5 SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5 by Martin Ebdon
Delivered next day, could see where courier was on his round by Interlink website, very good! Progra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
The Kit arrived at 13:30, I began reading instructions and fog lamps were fitted by tea time. I did ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 by Simen Løvoll
Excellent product! Well worth my money. Once I test drove after fitting them, I could absolutely fee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john barber
I ordered a kit in april 2014. Oil sump plug size correct. oil, oil filter and plugs all fine . Plug..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> by Anthony Pilkjaer
Really nice item. It fits boot like a glove. Now I can put my shoes, soil or shopping bags there and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Louise Noble
Well looking good better than amber ones hubby fitted them 3 mins I timed him lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9623 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
MX-5 T-Shirt, Black
MX-5 T-Shirt, Black
£11.95
£10.76 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, Mk1 & Mk3/3.5 Folding Hard Top
What can I say?. I cannot fault this company or its products ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
4.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
05.Front Number Plate Plinth
06.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
07.Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
09.Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All Models
10.Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk