mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
12V Stebel Nautilus Brio Electropneumatic Horn
12V Stebel Nautilus Brio Electropneumatic Horn
£40.21 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Aluminium MX5 Suitcase Aluminium MX5 Suitcase by Kelvin Kellond
On the plus side this case looks good and will carry quite a lot of luggage due to its approx 38litr..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Kev Burnley
Nice product - tidies things up at the back nicely if youre into chrome n stuff. However, I had to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Gale
There is no denying the quality of this rack is superb and the fit is great but we toured the UK for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Norris
I have installed these cup holder trims. Frankly I am very disappointed with them. For what they cos..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
Have just fitted new grommets to the cowling after my wife complained of being dripped on. Although..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Lockable Storage Covers, Brushed Aluminium, Mk3/3.5 Lockable Storage Covers, Brushed Aluminium, Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
My local Mazda dealer laughed when I asked for a quote to fit these. "What do you want those for? No..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5 2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5 by Jackie Housley
With a very annoying rattle and having had Focal speakers in previous cars, I was a little reluctant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Seat Heater Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Seat Heater Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Felix Grasser
Used the kit to replace a broken original heating mat in my 2004 MK 2.5. The mats have the right siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Tim Jones
Please be aware the top nut is 1" not 17mm as listed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
Recently fitted these to our Mk3.5 and posted review which has not appeared for some reason. Overall..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9642 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
£394.90
£335.66 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
My original brass clamp was very loose on this and would not ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
4.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
05.Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
06.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.Front Number Plate Plinth
08.Door to Glass Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
09.Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
10.Wheel Nut, Chrome

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk