Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Knight
Brilliant. Prompt next day delivery and fitted without hassle. Worth reading all reviews for fitting..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2015
Dash Kit, Mk3 2005>2008 by Albert Edward Kilday
1st class product and very easy to fit, looks really well on my Mk3 nc roadster. Regards, Eddie.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Bob Spence
Excellent product and great value. Looks superb when fitted which is little tricky as each vent is d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Egerton
Really nice upgrade! Look and feel awesome when fitted. Brilliant grip from the rubber dimples. Thro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 March, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dave Pleszko
Was a little worried at 1st after reading some reviews of people saying its Boomy.... After a couple..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ulrik Rasmussen
Ordered on tuesday, recieved on thursday - in Denmark!! Now fitting it to my Mazda, which is easy du..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2015
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by Dave Pritlove
I bought this last May to replace the torn and cracked original on my 1991 Eunos. I had delayed for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bob Spence
Just replaced these parts on 02 1.6 2.5 with 69000mls. Bother upper and lower boots were absolutely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Bob Spence
Just put this on my 2.5 Very easy job as there were two holes in bumper in exactly right place. Fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Side Skirts, Mazda MX5 Mk3 from ATH by Frank Willett
Refer my comments also for the same supplier front lip spoiler. These sill extensions are not a "..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9740 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]