Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Coleman
I feel it's worth mentioning that this kit does not include any mini-blade fuses used in the interio..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dimitar Kokov
As usual, great service from MX5parts with fast delivery! Only giving it 4 stars because the illumi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ash Williamson
I've fitted these with the 8mm magnecor leads to my mk2.5 1.8. I do also have a K&N panel filter alr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Chris Jobson
Currently removing this water pump after only a year of use. My MK1 boiled over, there was no wate..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2015
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by Lucy Cutler
Very good product, fits our MX5 nicely. Excellent service, ordered Tues evening, delivered Thurs lun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Eduardo Angeleri
I bought these in 2011 and I mounted on the grill, they look fab, however one of them has 2 diodes t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by john scully
Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts and next day delivery.......Fitted in 10 minutes no problem and f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Benjamin Hampton
Very good sounding exhaust especially when coupled with a straight through center pipe. Only thing i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Headlamp, Halogen, LHD Mk3.75, 2012>2015 by Lisa Harris
Ordered the RHD version as a special order from MX5 parts, they got it to me in less than a week! Ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Andrew McEvoy
Mixed review, 1st, when fitted, the bar looks fantastic, 5*. But fitting it is a bit of a faff, Inst..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9752 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]