Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Chris Wallett
Great bit of kit, took about 2hrs to complete... i did not use all of the bolts supplied, used the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Wallett
Brilliant service as ever, bit tricky but once you find the correct position it went on (with the ai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by William Howell
Lovely bit kit, very impressed. Very nice design, welding and finish. Took me 2 hours 20 minutes to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Scott
Got these. Are the quarterlight inside trims, air vent balls, demister surrounds, door handle cups ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth by william skehan
Really pleased with this replacement fits perfectly, easy to fix on . quick service. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2014
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Wayne Bates
They don\'t seem to like my review as it as been removed because my review does not say it is great...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> by ALAN JAMES
Very impressive service, good quality product that fits & works well even at motorway speeds. 100% r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by John Collins
I bought the stainless steel version. it fitted in seconds using the number plate fixing screws. Sti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by John Collins
Fitted these to my MX5 no problem at all. The fit perfectly and are stuck solid. They have been thro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by callum craig
I've got a 55 plate mk3 sport and had these installed makes such a difference to the way the car han..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9655 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]