mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
12V Stebel TM80 Compact Air Horn, High Note
12V Stebel TM80 Compact Air Horn, High Note
£7.37
£6.64 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 by Simen Løvoll
Excellent product! Well worth my money. Once I test drove after fitting them, I could absolutely fee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john barber
I ordered a kit in april 2014. Oil sump plug size correct. oil, oil filter and plugs all fine . Plug..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> by Anthony Pilkjaer
Really nice item. It fits boot like a glove. Now I can put my shoes, soil or shopping bags there and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Louise Noble
Well looking good better than amber ones hubby fitted them 3 mins I timed him lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by pete lawrence
Easy to fit,I Have the Chrome one,looks very nice,the only thing is i am Very disappointed with the ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David McMichael
Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit, no hassle. Usual excellent MX5parts service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models by Barry Jobber
These wheel nuts are much slimmer that the original ones and consequently they do not look very good..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david chamberlain
Delivered today, took 10 mins to fit, it has made 1st and 2nd gear shifts a little smoother, would b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Lewis Thomson
Genuine Mazda so can't go wrong. Cross head screwdriver is all that's required to fit. 3 screws and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
The luggage rack arrived at lunchtime today and was fitted this afternoon. The instruction pictorial..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9617 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 Mk2.5, Front
£39.95
£35.96 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Have had the Pipercross Panel Filter fitted for 1 week now a ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
4.5 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.Front Number Plate Plinth
05.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
06.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
09.Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
10.Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All Models

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk