Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Will Davidson
Spent Saturday putting these on my '91 Eunos. Fitting is relatively straightforward (although gettin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by BRUCE MOYES
Hi Guys, quick delivery as always, this is a good quality part and a great upgrade, matches my leath..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Beasley
This was the first mod I made to my newly-acquired MX-5, so I wasn't at all familiar with how the ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Aluminium Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Harry Bury
Good quality items which improve the look of the car and usefully help to stop those scuff marks. Ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 July, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Harry Bury
IL Motorsport parts are good quality and this is no exception. However, if you have a car fitted wit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john scully
Good Quality and great Value.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Eibach 35mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Gareth Pike
Ordered these last week and arrived with 2 days! super speedy delivery from MX5 parts. Had the sprin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 July, 2017
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by John Osborne
A premium price for a not so premium product.Surprised at how thin it was,and the elastic straps do ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by ALAN MARTIN
Great manifold, really easy to fit once original had been removed, which I admit was a task of dedic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 July, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Schad
Excellent delivery service to Spain. This exhaust is well made and of good quality. It was a doddle ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 July, 2017
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10191 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]