Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Caliper Piston, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by jensen wise
I replaced the original piston with one of these after market ones in my 2.5 Arctic about 18 months ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5 by Scott Ware
Just got my car back from spray bay and the car looks stunning. Well worth the money. Thanks mx5 pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 April, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeremy Suter
Delivered within 24 hours, easy to assemble and the instructions were absolutely fine. Took 40 minut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Barry
Have never experienced brake fade, until I had this package fitted!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2016
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bob Brunton
Great kit, supper quick delivery to me in New Zealand. ( 5 days! ). Would be nice if the two nylon r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 April, 2016
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Larry Hopper
They fit perfectly and look so much better than the bolt heads. I wish I had seen them years ago and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Philpott
Love it - bought from the UK and flew it back on the plane with me when I had a UK trip so no postag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2016
Bush Set, 22 Piece, Front & Rear Suspension Arms, Mk1/2/2.5 by Sean Byers
No complaints at all and i would buy it again. (if i ever had to) Give yourself plenty of time to do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 April, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, Mk3.75 by PETER CRESSWELL
Expensive plus the surrounds require painting but look factory fitted. My Mazda dealer fitted mine a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda by Anders Gammelsrød
Easy install, looks great. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2016
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9814 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]