Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Stephen Judge
Bought these to replace original drivers headrest speakers which no longer worked. When I got them I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by Stephen Judge
So simple. I used this to fit a new Sony radio in my Mk 1 Eunos. Just plugged one end into original ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
14" Winter Wheel & Tyre Package, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Moorhouse
Just bought a set of these as getting stuck on un-gritted local roads was getting embarrassing. They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Andy Allen
Great addition to the interior look and 'feel' to the pedals. Fitted in 30 minutes with no problems ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 January, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Dave Johnson
Ordered yesterday got deliver next day. Looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by brian rees
Really nice gear knob good weight screws straight on very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by brian rees
Really nice gear knob good weight screws straight on very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by John Bowers
Just fitted these to my Mk3.5. Look great under the front bumber. Good quality light unit and backet..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Rich Wilson
bought for my mk2.5. Point 1: as another comment has stated, fixing it to the left hand side of ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Russell Hart
I would just like to say the Customer service, and delivery is nothing short of Brilliant. I ordered..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9718 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]