Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bob Spence
Just replaced these parts on 02 1.6 2.5 with 69000mls. Bother upper and lower boots were absolutely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Bob Spence
Just put this on my 2.5 Very easy job as there were two holes in bumper in exactly right place. Fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 March, 2015
Side Skirts, Mazda MX5 Mk3 from ATH by Frank Willett
Refer my comments also for the same supplier front lip spoiler. These sill extensions are not a "..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 by Frank Willett
This piece is a challenge to install. It doesn't come with the mesh insert shown in the photos, so i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Johnson
Agreed a little expensive for what you get, however fitted correctly they do look good along with th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Zsolt Gál
Gyönyörű ez a Grillrács

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Zsolt Gál
Gyönyörű ez a Grillrács

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Osborne
There's a lot of speculation whether or not the decat makes a difference. Firstly I had the mx5 part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Meguiar's Headlamp Restoration Kit by John Laverty
With my headlights going cloudy due to the sunlight, I was concerned it may not get through it's MOT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Holland
Theses items seem expensive for what they are, however once fitted they look very good. Usual Mazda ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9750 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]