mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
12V Stebel Nautilus Brio "La Dolce Vita" Electropneumatic Horn
12V Stebel Nautilus Brio "La Dolce Vita" Electropneumatic Horn
£44.42 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Gary Pheasey
I ordered the stainless steel version of this because it appeared to be more substantial than the ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Rob Lyons
I bought and fitted this suspension to a 97 NA, it has improved the handling of the car dramatically..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Shannon
Delivery took forever (waited over 3-months for lights & bezels both to come into stock at the same ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 by joy brown
Learnt a lesson here not to assume anything and to read the reviews! I assumed like one of the other..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by joy brown
Really delighted with the rack- relatively easy to fit although an extra pair of hands came in usefu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by John Mitchell
The silencer is definitely of the highest quality with regard to the stainless steel used and the we..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, Mk3/3.5 Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, Mk3/3.5 by Johan Stridsberg
Hi ! Install this on my MX-5 2011 NC today Very happy with the install, take some time because y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Matt Parsons
The original radiator started to leak along the top seam, so subtle that I only noticed when the tem..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by Hamish Edgar
Grille transforms the look of the car - very happy every time I see it. Terrible instructions though..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Lyndon Hills
I am slightly disappointed by the visible metal at the base when this aerial is fitted, as it makes ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 July, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9613 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Discs & Pads Package, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
£310.26
£258.95 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Satin Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Quite disappointed with these I have to say. Although they ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
3.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Front Number Plate Plinth
04.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
05.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
06.Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
07.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5
09.Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
10.Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk