Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Peter McCabe
This cover arrived next day. Delivery very good. But as for a cover PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY....

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by trevor boyland
Well done to MX 5 parts team , despatch time first class ,this instrument ring set looks great and b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by trevor boyland
Another great set Fits well needed extra tape to stick them down , but no problem looks great on my ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 by trevor boyland
easy to fit and looks first class .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by trevor boyland
looks good ,but on my mk 3/3.5 the tape don`t seem thick enougth to stick in place need to add more

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jack Mitchell
Don't be put off by the bad reviews! Had this on my track mx5 since the day I rebuilt it. Done 4000..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> by Trevor Cadden
Great deflector (although not had the hood down due to weather) and comes with a handy storage bag. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Trevor Cadden
Had these fitted in early November 2014. Great all in price and the turnaround time was excellent. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Chris Wallett
Great bit of kit, took about 2hrs to complete... i did not use all of the bolts supplied, used the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Wallett
Brilliant service as ever, bit tricky but once you find the correct position it went on (with the ai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9666 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]