Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
I got the red one to match the rest of the interior lighting. Fitting wasn't too tricky, after I rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
Really nice upgrade to the rather worn original, seems like a much better match to the steering whee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Mike Grain
Managed to pick these up with the Easter discount and fitted them over a weekend. I can't recomme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.75 Venture by James Hunt
Brilliant company, keep you up to date with order progress, next day delivery. Zero complaints and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Taylor
As usual excellent service. Great item at a good price. Very easy to fit. The only reason I have 4 i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
Front Air Dam Skirt Rivet, MX5 Mk3.75 by Peter Hook
Complete rip off - nearly £4 for 1 rivet ! It says you need 4 but at £3.91 i assumed it was a pack ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
6 Disc CD/MP3 Autochanger Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Niall Browne
Arrived within a few days of ordering. Fitting was straightforward, the instructions were adequate b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Satin, MX5 Mk4 by Bill Potvin
Fit perfectly. Look great. Less expensive and much easier to install compared with replacing three c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
It is quite some time since I last bought a Haynes manual and I am very disappointed at the quality..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 May, 2017
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Eivind Aabakken
Excellent finish and look, but unfortunately unable to fit this to my NC2/Mk3.5, despite decription...

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 May, 2017
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10172 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]