Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Johnson
Agreed a little expensive for what you get, however fitted correctly they do look good along with th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Zsolt Gál
Gyönyörű ez a Grillrács

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Zsolt Gál
Gyönyörű ez a Grillrács

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Osborne
There's a lot of speculation whether or not the decat makes a difference. Firstly I had the mx5 part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Meguiar's Headlamp Restoration Kit by John Laverty
With my headlights going cloudy due to the sunlight, I was concerned it may not get through it's MOT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Holland
Theses items seem expensive for what they are, however once fitted they look very good. Usual Mazda ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Graham Gaskell
Purchased for my MK3 Sport. Instructions provided on the internet with photo's, which help. The only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Gaskell
Can't fault the finish but the sound is far too boomy. It occurs between 3k and 4k which is cruising..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Radiator, Performance Aluminium, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Martin Leslie
Good radiator built well and looks nice in the engine bay. One downside if you have the cold air ind..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Trevor Norrey
Bought one of these to replace the damaged & bent one that came on my MX5. It does show show some o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9745 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]