Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bent Nygaard Larsen
warning - do NOT buy it for NC Mk3.5 I'm summer 2015, ONE year ago, we mounted this Rear Silencer. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Howell
Can someone tell me what the wires are on a MK2 (NB) as in which is positive and which is negative?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by Gordon McLaughlin
Good fit, ideal for my requirement. Inadvertently ordered after 3pm, however, delivered NE Fife in l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Stewart MacLeod
2 days from order to arrival. Minutes from arrival to fitted. Super easy, super efficient. Look grea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stewart MacLeod
Very prompt arrival and fitted easily in minutes. Got online to review and they're now on sale. Othe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 August, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Adrian Noble
Bought these in 2008. They have lasted and look as new. Compared to the chrome filler cap that unfor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
I purchased this in 2008 at £118. The chrome has disintegrated in two areas around the outer ring wh..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Alan Clarke
easy fit, took about 25 minutes all told and syncs to iPhone easily. i used a flexi 3/8 drive socket..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Alan Clarke
easy to fit into my mk3 and sound far better than the originals, can put lots more volume and bass w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Salar Eftekhary
Installed these about 6 months ago along with some Dynamats and saw a big improvement over the origi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 August, 2016
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9988 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]