Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Alan Sutton
Willing to accept holes not matching up but the contour of the Plinth leaves a lot to be desired.Poo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 April, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by John Mcinnes
Bought these to fit to my son in laws 1.8 which has recently had a turbo fitted. As I was in the are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2015
Rear Lamp Set, LED, Smoked, RHD MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Sean Collins
Bought these at Oulton Park spring rally on Sat and arrived today. 10mins per side to fit and look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
As the time has come to remove my hard top now that the winter has, hopefully, toddled off for the n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Dash Kit, Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive by TRISH STRANGE
Quality engineered dash kit, I would hold a different view. At that price, basic formica that was fi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by steven eastham
they are worth every penny they look grate on my car and very easy to fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by Paul Scott
As I had recently fitted the excellent boot rack to my mk3, my wife bought this for me to go with it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
This really is a superb piece of equipment, very well made and designed to near perfection. First, r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Drop Links, Adjustable, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Hirst
Parts came within two days, very good quality and well packaged, fitted to car and 'clunking' front ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Hirst
Bought a secondhand one, but still in very good condition and a perfect fit

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9763 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]