Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by IAN OSHEA
Bought these as my old seals were leaking however l fitted these with new roof and it still leaks

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by IAN OSHEA
Bought these as my old seals were leaking however l fitted these with new roof and it still leaks

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ricardas Simkus
Arrived on time, as usual. Bearing in mind I never been under the car, took me two hours to replace..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Barrie Leak
Ordered as part of a much bigger interior chrome package. Probably the easiest of everything to fit!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
Coming from a long line of MK1's, where I could change dial faces or install needle caps etc very ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barrie Leak
A very nice item and very easy to install. Dry fit recommended first as they sort of "snap" into pla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
These were purchased as part of a much larger order of interior trim. Now they are installed, they l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
Amazed that the gap in the cup holders are already there! First few attempts resulted in very poor a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
As part of a much larger order of appearance interior parts, these are very good. Follow instruction..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barrie Leak
I had the decoration panels off the car to fit the chrome eyeball vents, which helped the installati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9843 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]