Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Ah well, here we go again..... 2 weeks ago I found a price of spring on my driveway. My car was due ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Front Air Guide Bolt, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Cranmer
awsome new pictures. nice nut, fits well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Gary Dawkin
Delivery was really quick as usual. Thanks for that Mx5Parts Rears went on without a hitch, Made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Excellent. The quality looks very good given the low price. I had some difficulty undoing the two 10..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Very good. Our Mk 2.5 had original Mazda mats which weren't worn but were looking a bit grubby. They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Keith Lyall
Excellent. The original orange side repeaters with black surrounds looked wrong on our Crystal Blue ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Excellent. Our recently acquired Mk 2.5 had a pair of very worn pedal rubbers - probably the origina..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Gordon Puzey
A very nice quality gear knob which matches the original plastic wood effect trim. You should be awa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014
WestCo MX5 Battery, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Williams
For what it's worth my experience has been that I bought one of these in 2008 and it soon became app..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2014
Catalytic Convertor Gasket, All Mk1 Rear & Mk1 1.8 Front by Mike Christie
Take care if you have a 1.8 Eunos Roadster. This does not fit the front flange. You will need the on..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9677 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]