Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mud Guards, Front Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Burgess
Mud Flaps arrived next day in good order. Had to chisel off the liner middle fastner (scrivet) as it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Jenkins
I have yearned for the dual pipe rear end look and this box gives you that in bucket loads but after..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Fraser Hine
The metal is too thick and stands proud. Not a good fit at all. It is the first thing I have purchas..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Fraser Hine
These look great and are easy to fit. I found it best to peel off the tape on the adhesive strip and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2015
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Carruthers
Easy to fit on. Slice off plastic handbrake to reveal metal underneath. Place this on using allen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Paterson
A poor exhaust. It doesn't look very good from the back of the MX-5 as the pipes don't extend far en..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2015
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Anscombe
I have not yet fitted these to my mk2.5 but I note that on the packets it says words to the effect o..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Andrew Jeremy
This item arrived late due to interlink, however the finish is superb.Watch the instructions you nee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 June, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Turner
A good website which I have used on many occasions

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 June, 2015
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Phillip Gee
Recently purchased this set and other spares service is excellent ordered one component incorrectly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 June, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9795 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]