mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Front Upper Arm & Track Rod End Castle Nut, Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Arm & Track Rod End Castle Nut, Mk1/2/2.5
£1.54 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Neil Findon
If these were supplied in a Satin finish, I would snap them up. I personally don't want to go for to..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 October, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Lawrence Mattinson
Purchased this item to brighten up the rear end. I was disapointed with the quality and finish of th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Lawrence Mattinson
This item looks well and was very easy to fit (once I lowered my steering wheel). It comes complete ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Lawrence Mattinson
This item is too thick and looks quite 'clunky' on my glovebox, should have been made from a much th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chrome/Satin Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Lawrence Mattinson
Fitted the satin rings which fit very well and are well made, although you only get the rings and no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Lawrence Mattinson
This item is very easy to apply, but the material from which it is made is to thick which makes the ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> by Neale Mittenshaw-hodge
Fits like a glove. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
Super fast delivery and was very easy and quick to install. Good quality product. I had to adjusted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome/Satin Finish, RHT Mk3/3.5 Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome/Satin Finish, RHT Mk3/3.5 by Llyr Jones
Chrome finish fuel flap looks excellent on my Copper Red Mica NC. Delighted with the product and the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Door Panel Switch Surround, Piano Black, MX5 Mk3, RHD Door Panel Switch Surround, Piano Black, MX5 Mk3, RHD by Llyr Jones
Highly recommended. Brings a nice touch of class to the interior and really lifts it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9632 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Discs & Pads Package, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
£310.26
£258.95 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Front Number Plate Plinth
Would agree with the majority of puchasers of this product,a ..
2 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
3.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
05.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
06.Front Number Plate Plinth
07.Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All Models
09.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
10.Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk