Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Julian Bradley
Installed this in the rain Saturday - if it hadn't been for rain interrupting play, and a middle-age..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gabriele Palma
They look great, however the metal is not the hardest. I ruined one just trying to screw it in - my ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Grommet, Speakers, Headlamps, All MX5 Models by Gabriele Palma
The grommets do work, however they are thinner than the ones originally used for the headlamps (MX5 ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Genuine Mazda Soundboard, Mk1/2/2.5 by Steven Yemm
I've got a genuine mazda roll bar with the 2 kinks in it on the horizontal part of the bar - I've go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Vivash
Overpriced for what it is. Came with a storage bag which must have doubled the price. Why? I would..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Bob Spence
Very easy to fit and look great. Important to note these are a "snap" fit and click into place over ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Bob Spence
Just fitted these and they look absolutely superb on my aluminium roadster. Cleaned lights several t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Battery Tray, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Our MX-5 didn't come with one of these trays so the battery was prone to moving around and getting t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Keith Lyall
Brilliant. I used curtain wire before which did the job but this is better for the drain holes. If o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Computer Mouse, Wireless, MX5 Mk3! by Albert Edward Kilday
Very nice mouse,(White), it looks real good on my PC unit. works well and easy to use. Regards, Eddi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9759 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]