mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Power Steering Suction Hose, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Power Steering Suction Hose, MX5 Mk2/2.5
£17.74 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Bagley
just bought a "newer" mk2.5 and the previous owner had already bought this back system as CAT BACK....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type, MX5 Mk3 Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type, MX5 Mk3 by Roby Tan
This does NOT fit PRHT model which has the grille with chrome surround

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Scott
Bought the satin set to go with the satin instrument cluster trim and they have transformed the bla..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
I was originally put off by the reviews but decided to try it out and the result is OUTSTANDING. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Philip Holloway
Arrived promptly as usual and fitted as a genuine part should. Not the easiest hose to change due to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
Just a small satin embellishment that has a place in my cockpit. The quality is good and the fit is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
I bought these to just add a little "extra" to my engine bay which I deem to be as important to me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Roberts
No criticism of MX5 Parts, the usual excellent delivery and service..problem is with the product. Wo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barry Smith
Service excellent, arrived next morning!!! Fitting easy if everything is warmed first. Needs a firm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barry Smith
Service excellent, arrived next morning!!! Fitting easy if everything is warmed first. Needs a firm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 October, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9641 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models
£42.95
£38.65 inc Vat
Average Rating:
4.5 of 5 Stars!
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Chrome & Red Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Very pleased with this - i had previously purchased a few ye ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
5.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.Front Number Plate Plinth
05.Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
06.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
07.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Rear Caliper Seal Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
09.Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
10.Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk