mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Cylinder Head Bolt Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cylinder Head Bolt Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
£29.95 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by John mullen
This really is a bargain compared to the prices of some of the other chrome bits. I dont want my car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Peter Allison
Look great with the roof down I bought mine when I saw another car driving past with these fitted. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
MX5 Towel MX5 Towel by Geoffrey Beavis
Still disappointed but made a mistake there is a 2inch grey horizontal stripe at the bottom where th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
MX5 Towel MX5 Towel by Geoffrey Beavis
The towels that were sent to me are not the same as shown in the catalogue.They are plain black all ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Kev Burnley
.....also it should be pointed out that the item isn't as illustrated on the website ie narrower at ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Nick Turnbull
Ordered one of these for my Mk3. Well made and in the UK. Good service and quick delivery from MX5 p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Aluminium MX5 Suitcase Aluminium MX5 Suitcase by Kelvin Kellond
On the plus side this case looks good and will carry quite a lot of luggage due to its approx 38litr..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Kev Burnley
Nice product - tidies things up at the back nicely if youre into chrome n stuff. However, I had to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Gale
There is no denying the quality of this rack is superb and the fit is great but we toured the UK for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Norris
I have installed these cup holder trims. Frankly I am very disappointed with them. For what they cos..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9648 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
£413.29
£351.30 inc Vat
Average Rating:
3.5 of 5 Stars!
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Ordered on Friday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. Would ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
5.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
05.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
06.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.Wheel Nut, Chrome
08.Door to Glass Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
09.Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
10.Front Number Plate Plinth

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk