mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, IL Motorsport Rear, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, IL Motorsport Rear, MX5 Mk3/3.5
£12.95 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Juan Miguel Galindo Torres
Installed them together with new oil + oil&air filters. The car drives smoothly and the fuel consump..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Skinner
Neat - gives some protection to the radiator but not too obtrusive looking from outside the car. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by martin leslie
ive had the problem with the front hoses rubbing ive had them on my car for 3 years fully lowered et..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Slaughter
Reading the reviews there are quite a spread of experiences. I found no quality problems with the th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Alistair Smith
Only subjective, but after fitting the engine seems much more willing to pull, especially mid to hig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Alistair Smith
Great delivery service. Disks look good and when combined with the Greenstuff pads, stopping power i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Richard Bird
On my 3.5, brilliant!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Spark Plug Socket Spark Plug Socket by PAUL BADHAMS
If you want to have a rubber sheath stuck on your spark plug deep in the engine this is for you, if ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Later Stealth Wheels Only Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Later Stealth Wheels Only by Philip Dalton
Great service and part! Fits like a glove and delivered promptly (next day!). I look forward to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Front Lip Spoiler, Unpainted, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5 Front Lip Spoiler, Unpainted, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5 by Emma Smith
Had this on the car over 6 month now and no problems what so ever, spoiler now makes the car stand o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9443 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
£318.94
£271.09 inc Vat
Average Rating:
5.0 of 5 Stars!
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Ok, so here is my review. The single exit dual sleeved exhau ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
4.5 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Front Number Plate Plinth
04.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
05.Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
06.Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.WestCo MX5 Battery, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
09.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
10.Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk