Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Kevin Armstrong
Bought this item the other day, delivered within 48 hours as per MX5 Parts usual wonderful service a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Drum, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Make sure you buy the correct drum for whichever side door you're working on and keep the old one if..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
It took me four hours and fifteen minutes (including two fag breaks) to do this job start to finish...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2015
Steering Column Multi Switch, RHD Mk1 Non Airbag, Up To Vin 3082 by Igor Gordon
Bolts straight in to my Australian delivered 1990 NA. Works just like new.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Carpet Set, 9 Piece Boot Lining Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Igor Gordon
Transforms the look of the boot and quietens down some of the road noise. Fits my 1990 NA really wel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Lock Set with keys, MX5 Mk1 by Igor Gordon
Ok, these are £226.80 once you select the black interior option but they fit my Australian delivered..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2015
Solar Power Battery Maintainer by Aaron Murray
The unit is very nice. It has a 2m cable to run from the parcel shelf to the battery so that you can..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 by DARYL LAKEY
Pleae ignore my previous comment - just realised that this was not the item I purchased - sorry ever..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by peter clarke
Arrived very quickly easily fitted and sorted the problem of running roughly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Julian Bradley
Installed this in the rain Saturday - if it hadn't been for rain interrupting play, and a middle-age..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9767 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]