mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
12V Stebel Nautilus Brio "La Dolce Vita" Electropneumatic Horn
12V Stebel Nautilus Brio "La Dolce Vita" Electropneumatic Horn
£44.42 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> by Neale Mittenshaw-hodge
Fits like a glove. Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 October, 2014
Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
Super fast delivery and was very easy and quick to install. Good quality product. I had to adjusted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome/Satin Finish, RHT Mk3/3.5 Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome/Satin Finish, RHT Mk3/3.5 by Llyr Jones
Chrome finish fuel flap looks excellent on my Copper Red Mica NC. Delighted with the product and the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Door Panel Switch Surround, Piano Black, MX5 Mk3, RHD Door Panel Switch Surround, Piano Black, MX5 Mk3, RHD by Llyr Jones
Highly recommended. Brings a nice touch of class to the interior and really lifts it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3 Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Llyr Jones
Looks fantastic and is the perfect complement to the Zunsport main grille. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
These are a must use item when replacing the cowl grommets. Breaking out the old, probably brittle,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Paul Scott
This is an excellent set of pedal covers. Fitting took less than 30 minutes and no problems were ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Wayne Fletcher
Ermm... should have just bought a standard halogen for 4 quid, they look yellow, the light they give..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 October, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by David Rowley
I bought these springs to get rid of the 4X4 look and the result is amazing, I am so glad I bought t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 October, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Joy Finlayson
Another excellent chrome product. Made sure I had cleaned the area well with alcohol wipes first and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9628 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Discs & Pads Package, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Genuine Mazda, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
£310.26
£258.95 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5
mmm these are far from cheap but they fit well and have tidi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
4.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
04.Alignment Bolt Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
05.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
06.Front Number Plate Plinth
07.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
09.Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All Models
10.Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk