mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Aluminium MX5 Suitcase
Aluminium MX5 Suitcase
£99.95
£89.96 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Morris
Much improved ride for the road coming from Bilsteins. Note 20 clicks not 40 and around the 6/5 mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5 SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5 by Martin Ebdon
Delivered next day, could see where courier was on his round by Interlink website, very good! Progra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
The Kit arrived at 13:30, I began reading instructions and fog lamps were fitted by tea time. I did ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 by Simen Løvoll
Excellent product! Well worth my money. Once I test drove after fitting them, I could absolutely fee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john barber
I ordered a kit in april 2014. Oil sump plug size correct. oil, oil filter and plugs all fine . Plug..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 2005> by Anthony Pilkjaer
Really nice item. It fits boot like a glove. Now I can put my shoes, soil or shopping bags there and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Louise Noble
Well looking good better than amber ones hubby fitted them 3 mins I timed him lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by pete lawrence
Easy to fit,I Have the Chrome one,looks very nice,the only thing is i am Very disappointed with the ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David McMichael
Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit, no hassle. Usual excellent MX5parts service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models by Barry Jobber
These wheel nuts are much slimmer that the original ones and consequently they do not look very good..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9620 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
JVC Bluetooth Adaptor
JVC Bluetooth Adaptor
£39.95
£35.96 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Recieved pipercross this afternoon and had already prepped t ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
4.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.Front Number Plate Plinth
05.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
06.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
09.Gearbox Oil, Manual, Fully Synthetic, 1 Ltr, All Models
10.Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk