Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Norman Hughes
Very disappointing. After scouring every aftermarket battery supplier (all claiming to offer an MX5 ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by Jimmy Broadbent
Ordered part on the basis that it would fit my original 93 radiator. It didn't.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Adam Smyth
EXCELLENT! A real dramatic(!) increase in sound (& much cheaper than upgrading the exhaust!) with an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lynne Smith
I ordered these last week, and they arrived first thing this morning. I found them very straight for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
Bought this at the same time as the chrome/leather handbrake lever sleeve and the leather handbrake ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
Bought this at the same time as the leather handbrake lever gaiter and the chrome push button. All g..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
Bought this at the same time as the chrome/leather handbrake lever sleeve and the chrome push button..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
I'm happy with these - reasonable price, excellent fit in my 1993 Mk1 (as you would expect), and I l..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Simon Bennett
If you are serious about taking your car on track days do not buy these pads. After the equivalent o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Lucas
I brought this 18 months ago as I was less than impressed with the small OEM plastic fold down defle..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9875 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]