mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Leather Seat Cover Set, Silver Stitching, MX5 Mk1
Leather Seat Cover Set, Silver Stitching, MX5 Mk1
£418.48
£376.63 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
The luggage rack arrived at lunchtime today and was fitted this afternoon. The instruction pictorial..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Russ Tidbury
I have one of these racks and although well made and better looking than other racks there is a sign..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Leak
Bought these to finish off my dash gauge installation, previously had a lightweight version of this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by alan guindi
Excellent pack. Easy to replace existing parts. Very happy with the product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by alan guindi
Wasn't sure about taking off the original woof effect - but really pleased I did Transformed the in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole by David Chadburn
It may seem an expensive item when you first hold it with what seems more hole than plastic but when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Power Steering Fluid Cooler Pipe, MX5 Mk1 Power Steering Fluid Cooler Pipe, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Replacement for the corroded item on my 1994 Eunos. Measurements & angles are as the original althou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by Michael Buchanan
Most likely first clean since 1996! Divided the window into sections and treated all areas twice. A ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Jeroen Feelders
I fitted these shocks and springs a year ago and have driven 9500km with them. Today I replaced the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
Very fast delevery as usual. The fit on the standard Mk1 is generally not great especially at the re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9613 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, Four Wire, MX5 Mk1 1994>
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, Four Wire, MX5 Mk1 1994>
£39.95
£35.96 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Clutch Spiggot Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Had this bearing replaced when replacing the clutch on my Mk ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
5.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Front Number Plate Plinth
04.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
05.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
06.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.Camshaft Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
08.Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
09.Rear Pad Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & all Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
10.Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk