Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Skirts, Mazda MX5 Mk3 from ATH by Frank Willett
Refer my comments also for the same supplier front lip spoiler. These sill extensions are not a "..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 by Frank Willett
This piece is a challenge to install. It doesn't come with the mesh insert shown in the photos, so i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2015
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Johnson
Agreed a little expensive for what you get, however fitted correctly they do look good along with th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Zsolt Gál
Gyönyörű ez a Grillrács

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Zsolt Gál
Gyönyörű ez a Grillrács

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Osborne
There's a lot of speculation whether or not the decat makes a difference. Firstly I had the mx5 part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2015
Meguiar's Headlamp Restoration Kit by John Laverty
With my headlights going cloudy due to the sunlight, I was concerned it may not get through it's MOT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Holland
Theses items seem expensive for what they are, however once fitted they look very good. Usual Mazda ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Graham Gaskell
Purchased for my MK3 Sport. Instructions provided on the internet with photo's, which help. The only..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Gaskell
Can't fault the finish but the sound is far too boomy. It occurs between 3k and 4k which is cruising..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9747 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]