mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
Contact Us
Contact Us
 
mx5 parts supply just about every part imaginable for your Mazda mx-5 or eunos roadster. we have alloy wheels, chrome interior trim, hoods, hardtops and so much more.
  Home » Reviews Log In  |  Basket Contents  |  Checkout   
Departments
Audio
Books
Brakes
Cleaning & Care
Clearance
Electrical
Exhausts
Exterior
Gifts
Induction
Interior
Service
Suspension/Steering
Touring
Wheels & Tyres

All Products

What's New?

more
Aluminium Washer Bottle, LHD Mk1/2/2.5
Aluminium Washer Bottle, LHD Mk1/2/2.5
£104.95 inc Vat
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Safe Shopping
Click here for more information

Click here for more information
Froogle

Read What Others Are Saying

Read What Others Are Saying
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by paul preston
Wish I had done my home work be for I bought this exhaust with the roof up no problem BUT with the r..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2014
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 by Kelvin Kellond
I purchased a set of these Luggage Straps as part of a combination of kit comprising the Straps, a L..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 September, 2014
Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods Renovo Ultra Proofer for Mohair Hoods by Paul Scott
Having completed the cleaning and reviving with the Renovo applications, applying the Proofer sealed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver Renovo Mohair Hood Reviver by Paul Scott
Following the excellent result achieved by using the Renovo Cleaner, I then treated the hood to a Re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by Paul Scott
First time user of this product and it is excellent. Like life in general, preparation is paramount ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by John mullen
This really is a bargain compared to the prices of some of the other chrome bits. I dont want my car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Peter Allison
Look great with the roof down I bought mine when I saw another car driving past with these fitted. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
MX5 Towel MX5 Towel by Geoffrey Beavis
Still disappointed but made a mistake there is a 2inch grey horizontal stripe at the bottom where th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
MX5 Towel MX5 Towel by Geoffrey Beavis
The towels that were sent to me are not the same as shown in the catalogue.They are plain black all ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Kev Burnley
.....also it should be pointed out that the item isn't as illustrated on the website ie narrower at ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9639 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Basket

more
0 items
Languages
English Français Swedish Espanol Português Italiano
NEW 2014 Catalogue!
Free Full Colour Catalogue
facebook  twitter
My status

Special Offers

more
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
£501.48
£426.26 inc Vat
Sign up for our Special Offers Email

Customer Reviews 

more
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Realy good parts, thank you to other MX5 owners for the info ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Average Rating:
5.0 of 5 Stars!

Bestsellers

more
01.Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
02.Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
03.Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
04.Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
05.Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
06.Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
07.9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
08.Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
09.Door to Glass Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
10.Front Number Plate Plinth

Scimitar International Limited
1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road
Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO4 8SZ UK
Tel: 02392 644 588
Fax: 02392 644 600
Sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Our shop and workshops are open Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:30pm.

Copyright © 2014 Scimitar International
Ecommerce Solution by www.iBridge.co.uk