Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Rich Wilson
bought for my mk2.5. Point 1: as another comment has stated, fixing it to the left hand side of ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Russell Hart
I would just like to say the Customer service, and delivery is nothing short of Brilliant. I ordered..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by John Hunnisett
Neat and compact, easy installation. Clever integration and contemporary "hands-free" upgrade to exi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5 by John Hunnisett
This set does not include a map pocket in the seat back.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5 by John Hunnisett
High quality leather and manufacture. Fit really well and ample wires and clips included. Matching h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David vallins
The one i recieved was faulty i believe , it appears once fitted that it opened up too quickly, so t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type, MX5 Mk3 by Themistoklis Kontomaris
Indeed does not fit to grille with chrome surrounding. Perhaps must be installed prior chrome surrou..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mara
I didn't think my old bushes looked too bad until I removed them ,these are very easy fit and perfec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
excellent mounts made a great difference would recommend them when yours need replacing .Thanks MX5 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Track Rod End, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Mara
track rod seems to be of very good quality well made and not from china .

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 9714 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]