Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 by Albert Edward Kilday
This unit looks absolutely great on my ceramic gray MK4 nd Recaro. Fitted by main dealer for only £6..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Fuel Filler Non Return Valve, Modified Version, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ashley Skaanild
For almost a year now it has taken me forever to fill up the car as I could only trickle a little V-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2016
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.75 by Adrian Edwards
Amazing that something seemingly so insignificant can make such a difference to the appearance of th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Adrian Edwards
These are another bit of simple chrome trim that make such a difference to the appearance of the car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Adrian Edwards
When I ordered this I wondered whether I was going to feel that I had wasted my money, but shouldn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Norman Hughes
Very disappointing. After scouring every aftermarket battery supplier (all claiming to offer an MX5 ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by Jimmy Broadbent
Ordered part on the basis that it would fit my original 93 radiator. It didn't.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Adam Smyth
EXCELLENT! A real dramatic(!) increase in sound (& much cheaper than upgrading the exhaust!) with an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lynne Smith
I ordered these last week, and they arrived first thing this morning. I found them very straight for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
Bought this at the same time as the chrome/leather handbrake lever sleeve and the leather handbrake ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]