Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Potts
I bought the blue lights. Took about 2 days to try and make sense of the instruction book that came ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Barsby
As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The bags are very well made, fit in the boot of my Mk3 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by John Barsby
As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The trims look okayish (very bright compared to the aft..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
I got the red one to match the rest of the interior lighting. Fitting wasn't too tricky, after I rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
Really nice upgrade to the rather worn original, seems like a much better match to the steering whee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Mike Grain
Managed to pick these up with the Easter discount and fitted them over a weekend. I can't recomme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2017
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.75 Venture by James Hunt
Brilliant company, keep you up to date with order progress, next day delivery. Zero complaints and w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 May, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Taylor
As usual excellent service. Great item at a good price. Very easy to fit. The only reason I have 4 i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 May, 2017
Front Air Dam Skirt Rivet, MX5 Mk3.75 by Peter Hook
Complete rip off - nearly £4 for 1 rivet ! It says you need 4 but at £3.91 i assumed it was a pack ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 May, 2017
6 Disc CD/MP3 Autochanger Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Niall Browne
Arrived within a few days of ordering. Fitting was straightforward, the instructions were adequate b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 May, 2017
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10215 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]