Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, Mk2/2.5 by Athanasios Karatzas
Simply horrible, so soft that they destroy handling and you end up driving slower because they botto..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Allan Hall
Update to my previous review: 5 parts sent replacement bottom brackets due to cracked finish on my o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Edwards
First class finish to the chrome plating, lovely shape and nicely weighted, making it a pleasure to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Dominic Luckhurst
Ordered Nov 16 arrived in 3 Days fitted in 20 mins My MX5 Mk3 looks much smarter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Allan Hall
Excellent service from MX5 parts as usual delivered very quickly. Lifters are decent bit of kit, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016
Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by William Fraser
Looks great however not happy with the fit on the section that covers the cd surround. It was way to..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 December, 2016
Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4 by Gert Van Dender
I have these Pro- kit springs on my ND . Frontside the car dropped 35mm, rearside 30mm. In combinati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Richard Butler
Could be great, but not as practical as it could be, to be honest. Decent fit, you have to cut a ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 by Martyn Gore
Purchased these mats for the wet winter months to keep my nice special edition ones clean and dry fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 by Graham Woodford
Mark 3 2007 2.0 sport ; handling was poor in comparison to a previous mark 1. Our first step after r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10152 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]