Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Richmond
Easy to fit, took 15 minutes. You can just about get the spanner behind to hold the nut. Nice and li..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Richmond
Really light but feels super solid. Fitted in ten minutes. I removed the rear tie hooks I noticed wh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 March, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Andrew Preston
Excellent. I drove down to Portsmouth to have this kit fitted. At the price, and with free fitting, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Adam Lincoln
After very poor repairs, by previous owners, I found myself needing an O/S door mirror for my recent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Front Caliper Slider Pin Upper , Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Lincoln
Outstanding service once again! I recommend you to all 5 owners I know, your professionalism is 2nd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Lincoln
As usual you have supplied an excellent reconditioned part for my car. Delivery was exceptionally q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bryan Stock
Excellent deliver, unfortunately the filter was wrongly supplied as Mazda Part SH01-14-302A. Accordi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Warren
Nice quality items. Used the hairdryer trick to ease the handbrake sleeve off, but as another buyer ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk2 by Elliott Curtis
After seeing some contradictory information online about being able to replace the electrical ariel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Malc Perry
Super fast delivery as usual from MX5 parts. These look the business when fitted. Took about 20mins ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 10163 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]