Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Kev Burnley
Nice product - tidies things up at the back nicely if youre into chrome n stuff. However, I had to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Gale
There is no denying the quality of this rack is superb and the fit is great but we toured the UK for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Norris
I have installed these cup holder trims. Frankly I am very disappointed with them. For what they cos..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
Have just fitted new grommets to the cowling after my wife complained of being dripped on. Although..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Jackie Housley
With a very annoying rattle and having had Focal speakers in previous cars, I was a little reluctant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Seat Heater Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Felix Grasser
Used the kit to replace a broken original heating mat in my 2004 MK 2.5. The mats have the right siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Jones
Please be aware the top nut is 1" not 17mm as listed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
Recently fitted these to our Mk3.5 and posted review which has not appeared for some reason. Overall..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Vowles
Seemed good value, fitted August 2011 knackered by August 2014. Original part lasted 20 years, these..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth by Harry Finn
The plinth itself was OK but the fasteners were useless. They looked just like the old one but they ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Displaying 991 to 1000 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...  [Next >>]