Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john moroney
great product and usual fast service from mx5 parts to ireland, well worth checking this on your car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 March, 2014
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Lars Rasmussen
Recieved pipercross this afternoon and had already prepped the car for it. Fitted it in 30 mins. Ins..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2014
Headlamp Main Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, MX5 Mk2.5 by David Davies
These bulbs will not fit 2004 cars. I purchased a set for my 2004 Euphonic and the bulbs female conn..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 March, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Simon Hooker
Finally gave in and decided to order this a couple of days ago. It arrived first thing the next morn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 March, 2014
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phillip Harrison
I bought these roll bars and also the Eibach spring set as I could not see the point of fitting one ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Cooper
I have just taken delivery of this boot liner and as per the other reviews it is a good quality prod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gary Stevens
This is a good tailpipe with a nice sound that matures over time. It's easy to fit but needs a bit o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 March, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours by Matt Farrow
Way better than I expected, blended in a small wheel arch repair a treat, really good match. (91 Eun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 March, 2014
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Mcgovern
The instructions are completely inadequate, the English version of the instructions include an image..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rob McCubbin
Ordered on Friday late afternoon, arrived on Monday morning. Fantastic quality and didn't realise it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Displaying 991 to 1000 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...  [Next >>]