Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Indicator / Side Light Bulb Holder & Loom, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
Took minutes to fit, however it took me sweat, blood and swearing to remove my old one. The connecto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Robert Surkitt
Not impressed with the sound of these, first off I had to drill 2 holes in my door as they don't lin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Door to Glass Weatherstrip Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rachel Drummond
Some of the old weatherstrip clips on my driver's side had given up the ghost so I needed two of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Daren Williams
Replaced my stock (slightly warped) vented discs with these and the difference in like night and day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Douglas Miller
Best to remove all black plastic caps from the old grille (new ones included with new grill apart fr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 by john osborne
lightning fast delivery as always... great customer service.... but very disapointed ... th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Exhaust Manifold Heat Shield, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Hamish Edgar
A simple heatshield made of two pressed panels sandwiched together. Fits perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2014
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Arrived the next day as usual, very simple to fit, a nice touch

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Hamish Edgar
A very well made gasket - mine went straight into place on the cam cover and then neatly over the to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 by Hamish Edgar
Very simple two-layer foam weather gasket. Fitting is simple and obvious. I found that a 10mm socket..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Displaying 991 to 1000 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...  [Next >>]