Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Phillip Harrison
Kit was easy to fit, sturdy and well made. Car (2008 1.8) much more responsive, nippier and performs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
Looks and feels great and was an easy fix for my original gear know which the car's previous owner h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
Look great and an easy fix for rusty quarterlight bars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
My old piano black dash was badly scratched so I fitted one of these. The panel lifts the interior a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Kam Rai
I made so much fuss about buying these springs and changed my mind a few times - cancelling one orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kam Rai
After a recent track day I needed new pads and since the car was on its original discs at 40000 mile..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Skinner
Not as snug as I thought it would be, but looks good. There are gaps if you look close around the ed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Mk3 Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade by Ian Ellis
The replacement of the existing radio with this unit is not a job to be undertaken with a head cold ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by ian lockyer
Just fitted the kit looks great, sounds nice, allows the engine to rev more freely and seams to make..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Richard Wilson
I've had them. On my Mk3 for about 3 years now and they have been flawless. Very easy to fit from wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Displaying 1021 to 1030 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...  [Next >>]