Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john barber
I ordered a kit in april 2014. Oil sump plug size correct. oil, oil filter and plugs all fine . Plug..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Pilkjaer
Really nice item. It fits boot like a glove. Now I can put my shoes, soil or shopping bags there and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Louise Noble
Well looking good better than amber ones hubby fitted them 3 mins I timed him lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by pete lawrence
Easy to fit,I Have the Chrome one,looks very nice,the only thing is i am Very disappointed with the ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David McMichael
Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit, no hassle. Usual excellent MX5parts service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models by Barry Jobber
These wheel nuts are much slimmer that the original ones and consequently they do not look very good..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david chamberlain
Delivered today, took 10 mins to fit, it has made 1st and 2nd gear shifts a little smoother, would b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lewis Thomson
Genuine Mazda so can't go wrong. Cross head screwdriver is all that's required to fit. 3 screws and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kelvin Kellond
The luggage rack arrived at lunchtime today and was fitted this afternoon. The instruction pictorial..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Russ Tidbury
I have one of these racks and although well made and better looking than other racks there is a sign..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Displaying 1021 to 1030 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...  [Next >>]