Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 by Poul Erik Fleischer
Bought it because I just got an NC. I´m dissapointed. It seems like a half hearted attempt, and many..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jamie Heywood
Fits perfectly and suits the car down to the ground. Don't put too much faith in the templates they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Goodliffe
Thanks for all the reviews stating how to fit this, as at first it doesnt look that obvious. As the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Headlamp Lift Rod, MX5 Mk1 by James Lloyd
Ordered a pair of these to replace my original rods, on which the nylon cups had dried out and split..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by George Wright
Must change my review to 5 stars. Just found out the right way to put them in. (Out of the 16 variat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Garry Hanger
Ordered on Friday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. Would have had to wait till Tuesday for the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by cristian gallas
I changed the stock shifter for that short shifter. Everything fit perfectly, but when driving I hea..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by George Wright
The cases are really well made and take lots of stuff rather disappointed at the way they fit in the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by Duncan Marriott
Highly recommended - half the price of a main dealer! Cured the problem of the belt getting caught a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by James Stacey
These pads come without shims, so where do I get some. Can't see them anywhere.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Displaying 1031 to 1040 (of 10108 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...  [Next >>]