Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Claire Holloway
Another MX5 with the dreaded clutch judder. I finally got round to replacing the clutch (and the Spi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by John Cobley
Nice and easy to fit. Brightens up this area of the dash. Sits slightly proud but its fine.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Cobley
Easy to fit but in my case the adhesive needed to be warmed up with a hair drier to get it nice and ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by John Cobley
Excellent items. Really easy to fit. Give the mirrors a much more solid and well made appearance. Lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by John Cobley
Nice product and easy to fit. I made up a circular tube from 1 mm thick card and placed it around th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Cobley
Arrived very promptly. Good quality but the impression given that they are easy to fit and require n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Rob McCubbin
Came 2 days after ordering and fitted them in 2 hrs, instructions clear, you can't go wrong. You don..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Cunningham
I'm not one for writing reviews but wanted to say as with most of the feedback that you read the del..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
I'm certain that now I have fitted the chrome brake light cover to match the chrome filler lid I am ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Juan Miguel Galindo Torres
Installed them together with new oil + oil&air filters. The car drives smoothly and the fuel consump..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
Displaying 1051 to 1060 (of 10135 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]