Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Robert Surkitt
Not impressed with the sound of these, first off I had to drill 2 holes in my door as they don't lin..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Door to Glass Weatherstrip Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rachel Drummond
Some of the old weatherstrip clips on my driver's side had given up the ghost so I needed two of the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Daren Williams
Replaced my stock (slightly warped) vented discs with these and the difference in like night and day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Windscreen Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Douglas Miller
Best to remove all black plastic caps from the old grille (new ones included with new grill apart fr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 by john osborne
lightning fast delivery as always... great customer service.... but very disapointed ... th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 March, 2014
Exhaust Manifold Heat Shield, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Hamish Edgar
A simple heatshield made of two pressed panels sandwiched together. Fits perfectly.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2014
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Arrived the next day as usual, very simple to fit, a nice touch

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 March, 2014
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Hamish Edgar
A very well made gasket - mine went straight into place on the cam cover and then neatly over the to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Rear Lamp Gasket, MX5 Mk1 by Hamish Edgar
Very simple two-layer foam weather gasket. Fitting is simple and obvious. I found that a 10mm socket..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 March, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Miller
Looks just like the original, fits the same way and does the same job, so why pay more? I've had ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 February, 2014
Displaying 1061 to 1070 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...  [Next >>]