Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Peter Lewis
Nice chrome item, plastic of course, but good looking and finishes the car off well ...... doesn't s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Great item. I did think at first that I had the wrong parts until I worked out that they actually 'c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
OK item, sits well proud of the base but cannot be seen to the casual eye.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Great item, the top slips under the rubber cover and the bottom locates perfectly. A tip:- these do ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Not sure about this. It's an expensive piece of kit and it's from Mazda - but the 'lid' is rippled -..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Not sure about this. It's an expensive piece of kit and it's from Mazda - but the 'lid' is rippled -..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Michael Broadwood
Have used this over the last two winters but it causes mildew big time. Needs removing every decent ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tom Wykes
I just wanted to add a note to say my MX5 passed its MoT fine with only the second cat futted. Emiss..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 23 December, 2013
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by James Sutton
Factory kit, and as such top quality and just as good as the one on the car I'd damage. All the fixi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 December, 2013
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 by Peter Hall
Fits well on my Eunos Roadster 1.6 1989. I had to put a spacer for the main mounting point. The brac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 December, 2013
Displaying 1101 to 1110 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...  [Next >>]