Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Skinner
Not as snug as I thought it would be, but looks good. There are gaps if you look close around the ed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Mk3 Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade by Ian Ellis
The replacement of the existing radio with this unit is not a job to be undertaken with a head cold ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by ian lockyer
Just fitted the kit looks great, sounds nice, allows the engine to rev more freely and seams to make..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Richard Wilson
I've had them. On my Mk3 for about 3 years now and they have been flawless. Very easy to fit from wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Gerard López
Queda bien encajado en el coche. Es bonito. No aprecio ningun augmento de potencia, eso si...solo po..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Mark Skinner
Very Nice Ordered mine in November, came very shortly the next day. Bars were not too hard to fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by Neil Porter
I fitted a pair of these last summer, and have now lost one. I used superglue to attach them, which ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Stuart Bromley
Really nice product, helps brighten up the rather drab interior. Very simple to fit, just unscrew th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 by Frederick Murray
Thanks for your very prompt delivery. I was very pleased with the product and managed to fit the bez..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by Brian Pollard
Good fit and excellent quality of finish (made in Germany). Don't go mad with the cleaning cloth sup..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Displaying 1121 to 1130 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...  [Next >>]