Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fog Lamp, MX5 Mk3 by Ricardas Simkus
MX5 MK3.5 2.0l Sport Tech Got my fog lamp smashed on the motorway, this one is a perfect fit genuin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Rachel Ash
Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Rachel Ash
Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Rachel Ash
Had to buy all the roof seals, that's 6 seals & equals a lot of money.....can you not supply a compl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Tyre Dressing by Rachel Ash
Great product! Cannot fault it. makes tyres look new...may fool the police....no need to ever rep..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner by Rachel Ash
I tried many different Car shampoo's & found this one really great so I've used this for the past 2y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes by Rachel Ash
Great item to keep in the car,clears all muck off after the birds do there business so saves you wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
Apologies, my last review didn't make it clear that the Main Dealer only charged £15 to fit the bulb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by john osborne
Ive just fitted this tonight in a couple of hours and this exhaust is perfect for those who want a N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Watkins
Update on my little tantrum: MX5parts refunded me £6.32 which made me feel a bit of a arse for writ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
Displaying 1121 to 1130 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...  [Next >>]