Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Fast delivery. Expensive for what they are but they're good quality, easy to fit and add the finishi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 by Alan Evans
Bought these mats in April 2016 for my Mk 4 MX5. They are well made from durable material and fit pe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Matthew Wood
Purchased on Wednesday 22 April, 2015 Fitted on the Thursday. I have since discovered that this is..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by Ole Riberholt
I bought the earlier version of this way back in 2007 and it works as advertised although the volume..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Adrian Noble
Purchased these in 2008. No instructions. So set them aside. With the wonders if Android and YouTube..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
I bought and fitted this perspex deflector about 5 years ago. The major issue is scratches and cloud..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Fraser Prstana
Lovely decat! Makes my Eunos far louder and more throaty. Very easy to install and fits perfectly. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Stuart Crawford
I received this product yesterday. As not very confident with my DIY skills I went to Mazda this mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Timothy Hugall
These should have been fitted as standard. I was eager to get these fitted to get rid of the 4x4 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Rabbetts
Really nice flywheel, not a massive difference but noticeable, it is a bit noisy under load so bear ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Displaying 111 to 120 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]