Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Goodley
Didn't buy this filter from mxparts but wish I did as it took a week to come. This filter is awesome..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Goodley
So I have had this exhaust for about 2 weeks on the NC now, first impressions when you get it are gr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Reeves
Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. Great value

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Andy Reeves
Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. Lovely item

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
You are quite right, sorry for the lack of communication. I will make certain that I contact you nex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by Mark Fenton
These are not ice blue or even clear white. They are a slightly less yellow, nothing more - avoid..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by James Matthews
Love these.nice quality and look great just a bit expensive engine seems smooth but I fitted the dee..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by James Matthews
Hmm not quite sure how to rate this .I have a 90 eunos with aircon and while the filter fits fine an..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 11 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
First time I have been let down on any product from MX5parts. The top part was okay no problem fitti..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Order Colours, Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Bloomfield
I purchased this blue vinyl hood with heated glass window during May 2011 and it was fitted in June ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 October, 2013
Displaying 1191 to 1200 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]