Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by michael mccafferty
Had a problem with water leaking into the footwell on the passenger side, went on some forums that d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Stephen Rawcliffe
Light great and fit well but no DRL relay to wire up properly,understand why at the price but should..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Allister Murphy
I must admit I was a little concerned at some of the negative reviews, especially regarding fit but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 October, 2013
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Rachel Byrne
Great value and complements the aftermarket chrome rings around the instrument panel purchased from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rachel Byrne
These give the car a classic look with the top up or down. Easily fitted using the alcohol wipes fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by lawrence kelly
These arrived today very swift as always I prepared my surface , warmed the mp 3 tape supplied i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Reeves
Quality piece of kit. Delivered next day. The instructions look a little daunting and suggest 90 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Cornforth
Thanks for the prompt next day delivery service as always.The part only took 20 mins to fit and look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
Excellent bit of kit. My wife put it on so the instructions must have been very good, if not perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Bartlomiej Ciecierski
OK, This Item is AMAZING at first sight! Problems start later... After some time and especially a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Displaying 1191 to 1200 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]