Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Padden
Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by roger morgan
Excellent product. Nice deep "rumble" loud under acceleration, but calms down when cruising. I've co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Padden
Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Hughes
As normal MX5Parts delivered the day after I ordered, can thank them enough Fantastic product, bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
Absolutely bloody great!! It was a Christmas present I thought was a bit of a waste of time, but the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Cigarette Lighter, Mk2.5 by Ian Cumming
Ordered on a Monday; delivered the following day on Tuesday to my address in Argyll & Bute. It's jus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Summerfield
Shame about the delivery, again. I asked for them to be sent royal mail, which MX5Parts agreed (due ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Peter Allison
Good and bad here! Good being that the fitted covers look awesome! I was sceptical about fitting lot..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Kevin Jones
My mk2.5 has been drenched in recent weeks so I purchased a half cover and its been on for the last ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
Displaying 1211 to 1220 (of 10157 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...  [Next >>]