Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Arrived this morning (2 days to the Highlands), I am doing a full breakdown service on my spare 1.6 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models by Ian Cumming
Arrived as fast as always, (2 days to the Highlands), fitted in seconds and lo, no more noisy scrapp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jim Elston
Excellent quality, the free fitting was a huge bonus and the workmanship is top notch. This has reju..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2 by stuart johnson
Hi all, I got these at the excellent price of £25 and they do look great when fitted! If your car ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours by stuart johnson
Hi all, I bought the classic red for my sport limited edition and used to spray the eyebrows i pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart johnson
Hi all, I bought this a year ago and thought id do a lastability review,firstly excellent quality..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Ironside
Although not indicated in the Catalogue, this item fits the Mk 3.5 as well as the Mk 3. It took me l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Wasn't really convinced but after reading the reviews and some considerable time later I decided to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Michael Morgan
Initially I was very pleased with these repeaters and I've had no problems with water ingress as oth..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Michael Morgan
Sorry, I gave i star to the wrong repeaters - it's the AFTERMARKET £19.95 ones that are so poor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Displaying 1211 to 1220 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...  [Next >>]