Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 by Steven Halkerston
I bought this item and the matching splitter part (Front Lower Splitter, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5) expecting s..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 September, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Allister Murphy
Probably the cheapest way to brighten up your dash yet these rings are by no means "cheap" in finish..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Adair
Very pleased with Quality of the fuel filler, very easy to fit and adjust for good seal (20 minute j..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 September, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Herbert
My "W" REG Icon has now done 1K miles on these wheels and tyres. They are fantastic in every sense o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 September, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by Mike Orritt
I purchased the luxury option as the standard was out of stock at the time of ordering. The mats arr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Jason Downing
Still no nuts or washes supplied, but as expected worth the money as it fits perfectly. Wiring a lit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alan Heller
Have read a few negative reviews of the Westco but I bought mine over 5 years ago from MX5 Parts & i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kenneth Donovan
Stainless steel pipes OK however, most disappointed the pipes didn't come complete with copper washe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 September, 2013
Dash Kit, Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by Ronnie Coffey
I recently purchased a walnut kit for my Mk2. I am very happy with the kit and its quality but I am ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
Door Card, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Burgess
As always, delivery excellent. Fitted both door cards in less than 1 hour. Everything was lined up a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
Displaying 1221 to 1230 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...  [Next >>]