Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Rachel Byrne
These give the car a classic look with the top up or down. Easily fitted using the alcohol wipes fir..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by lawrence kelly
These arrived today very swift as always I prepared my surface , warmed the mp 3 tape supplied i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 October, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Reeves
Quality piece of kit. Delivered next day. The instructions look a little daunting and suggest 90 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Cornforth
Thanks for the prompt next day delivery service as always.The part only took 20 mins to fit and look..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
Excellent bit of kit. My wife put it on so the instructions must have been very good, if not perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Bartlomiej Ciecierski
OK, This Item is AMAZING at first sight! Problems start later... After some time and especially a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Andy Reeves
Quality item, could get stolen but what couldn't these days. Use for special days if you're that wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Andy Reeves
Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. I have the Mk2.5 with the factory fitted wind blocker and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andy Reeves
Read before you buy! Having read many reviews, I speak for October 2013. I have an MK2.5 on a 2005 p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lee Tolkien
It\'s a genuine Mazda part, but it\'s definitely not the same shape/part as the gearknob on my 2009 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Displaying 1251 to 1260 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]