Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Wasn't really convinced but after reading the reviews and some considerable time later I decided to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Michael Morgan
Initially I was very pleased with these repeaters and I've had no problems with water ingress as oth..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Michael Morgan
Sorry, I gave i star to the wrong repeaters - it's the AFTERMARKET £19.95 ones that are so poor

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Perryman
First things first - my car is a JDM 2001 Mk2.5 1.8 RS. As others have said, this slave cylinder ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD by John Law
The old wiper arm was beginning to look a bit tatty so replaced it. Usual quick delivery from MX5 pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by John Law
Used Renovo products for years on my MX5 soft top , use the cleaner, then the reviver and finally th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Coil Pack, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 1.8, Genuine Mazda by John Law
Ordered , usual excellent delivery service from MXparts, arrived the next day , fitted in a couple o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Peter Lewis
Nice chrome item, plastic of course, but good looking and finishes the car off well ...... doesn't s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
Great item. I did think at first that I had the wrong parts until I worked out that they actually 'c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Lewis
OK item, sits well proud of the base but cannot be seen to the casual eye.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Displaying 1251 to 1260 (of 10161 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]