Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake Bleed Kit by John Beardow
Brilliant!!. Bleeding the front caliper was unbelievably easy. I've had bad experiences about 15 y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Jon Kelly
Received goods promptly but they were of extremely low quality. With one, where the clear plastic wa..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Lyn Davies
Can't fault MX5parts, arrived following day, again! As another reviewer stated, look brilliant again..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth by Antony Harrison
Rubbish, spent half a day, cutting and shaping the thing, just to get the it to connect with the bum..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyn Davies
May seem a bit pricey for what it is but well worth it for the difference it makes to the mast, espe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake by Brendan Goodjohn
After a caliper failure I had to change out all the calipers, discs and pads on my S-VT. Service ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Burgess
Funny how 2 people can buy the same item and have such different reactions. Don't know if you've cha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Jeroen Feelders
Good parts and good and easy fit. Braking feels firmer. I recommend the one person Eezibleed brake b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeroen Feelders
Good part, perfect fit, good price. All needed nuts and bolts are included. 1 Ratingpoint less becau..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Just to update my last review. It was the FRONT ROLL BAR I was referring to that gave all the troubl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Displaying 1251 to 1260 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]