Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes by Rachel Ash
Great item to keep in the car,clears all muck off after the birds do there business so saves you wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
Apologies, my last review didn't make it clear that the Main Dealer only charged £15 to fit the bulb..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by john osborne
Ive just fitted this tonight in a couple of hours and this exhaust is perfect for those who want a N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Watkins
Update on my little tantrum: MX5parts refunded me £6.32 which made me feel a bit of a arse for writ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Watkins
Lets start on a positive, Having a M45 supercharger fitted to my 94 1.8 Eunos i was starting to ex..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible by Michael Bentley
This grill is great edition to the Mk3.5 soft top. Use lots of masking tape and take the numberplate..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Kev Burnley
Great little add-on! Don't look much out of the box, but look great on! Easy fit - just push to fit...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
If you want something smooth and very tactile to hold and move around, this is it and I can not see ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 November, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by peter taylor
Bought this and pleased with the product. Dry fitted first no problem. Re-fitted with tape supplied ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
Door to Body Weatherstrip, MX5 Mk1 by Rachel Ash
Very expensive bit of rubber but it needed replacing & it does the job, Fast delivery from Mx5 Parts..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
Displaying 1251 to 1260 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]