Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by PETER ALLISON
I fitted this filter a few months ago to the 1.8 car and been quite happy with it. I wouldn't say it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Peter Williams
Very pleased with these. The car stands on the road with good poise and my fillings now stay where t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Georgios Georgiou
I bought the Stainless steel Style Bar ..and product came very quick. Good and quick service. Howeve..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hood
Nice bit of kit but instructions could be a lot better. Easy to wrongly assemble filter at an angle ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter Hood
Good quality, solid and excellent looks. Nice throaty roar on start-up and satisfying but not overly..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Melvyn Ives
Could'nt find a battery anywhere of the right size. Read the reviews on the Wesco and I was sold. Re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
Dashboard Decoration Panel, Brushed Aluminium, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Schilder
Purchased this panel to replace the piano black one which was scratched. I agree with the previous r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Peter Šalkovič
very dusty! but there are good

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 03 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Diarmuid Thoma
Fantastic Buy!! I decided this morning to fit this exhaust (which came in 3 days) myself after readi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 November, 2013
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by Chris Carvell
This cover is first class, very well tailored and fits the 3.5 exactly, good fabric and well made. A..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
Displaying 1281 to 1290 (of 10170 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]