Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, Mk1 Eunos / Roadster by Harry Westmorland
Nice job! Don't hesitate to fit it does make a difference.I fitted the pins in first then placed th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Peter Anderson
Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by Peter Anderson
Excellent service recieved the belt the next day, the belt fitted perfectly

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Mike Attfield
Excelent delivery as usual,bearing has cured annoying drone noise,but i should have ordered wheel nu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Duncan Holland
The example of this part which I received was of very poor quality. The bleed valve thread was so po..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 November, 2013
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Salvati
Great product and very easy to fit. Only took 5 minutes to fit but did treat the bolts with wd40 a f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Bird
How these bulbs are not a legal requirement baffles me. I live in deepest Herefordshire and every tr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Jacqueline Butler
Great service as always...... Fitted this last week and its a good quality bit of kit. Sounds gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by john scardifield
Just to add to my last review, it looks as if my car has had another radiator at some point.... I wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by lawrence kelly
Many many customers want these in brushed steel The chrome look can be somewhat cheap and not re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Displaying 1281 to 1290 (of 10172 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]