Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radio Face Plate, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3 by Andy Ratcliffe
I have installed my stereo using this faceplate but am really disappointed to find it is a very poor..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Cj Taylor
Here is an honest review of this product. I am a frequent flyer with MX5 Parts and have bought lots ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 August, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Hulin
Good: 1. Price 2. Fitted without any problems. 3. Still works well after a couple of months of u..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Hulin
I read the review from David Mcnaughton and I agree fully. Bad: 1. It is way too loud. Even if y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adam Hulin
Not as nice as the original, but it fitted without any trouble and the price is good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Vmaxx Xxtreme Adjustable Height & Damping Coilover Kit, Mk1 by Adam Hulin
The first box I got contained three broken coilovers. Customer service sent me a second box, in this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by David Schilder
Very very very very expensive for what is (lets face it) two bits of plastic (shame on you Mazda) ! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joseph Osmond
very good, make sure you buy 2 of the clips to go with it as it makes the job a lot easier.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joseph Osmond
I have no idea what the hell the other reviewer is going on about, but when I fitted the aftermarket..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 August, 2013
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Ffoulkes
Seemingly overpriced for plastic items but they really do transform the look of the black plastic ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 August, 2013
Displaying 1281 to 1290 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...  [Next >>]