Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Andrew Preston
Excellent. I drove down to Portsmouth to have this kit fitted. At the price, and with free fitting, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Adam Lincoln
After very poor repairs, by previous owners, I found myself needing an O/S door mirror for my recent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Front Caliper Slider Pin Upper , Mk2.5 Big Brake & Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Lincoln
Outstanding service once again! I recommend you to all 5 owners I know, your professionalism is 2nd..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Lincoln
As usual you have supplied an excellent reconditioned part for my car. Delivery was exceptionally q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 March, 2017
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bryan Stock
Excellent deliver, unfortunately the filter was wrongly supplied as Mazda Part SH01-14-302A. Accordi..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Warren
Nice quality items. Used the hairdryer trick to ease the handbrake sleeve off, but as another buyer ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 February, 2017
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk2 by Elliott Curtis
After seeing some contradictory information online about being able to replace the electrical ariel ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Malc Perry
Super fast delivery as usual from MX5 parts. These look the business when fitted. Took about 20mins ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 February, 2017
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Simon Chorlton
fitted this onto my mx5 and it really has made the front end look so much better , an easy fit withi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Simon Chorlton
thanks mx5parts, replaced the side repeaters which had lost their chrome edges without any qwibble..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 10176 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]