Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC KD-R671 iPod/Phone CD Head Unit by Grant Rudge
To start off...you have to understand I am a numpty when it comes to electrical stuff. This head un..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Osborne
Bought lots of chrome from MX5parts,but these are the worst I've had.Will not stay attached to the q..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Jarmo Kujanpää
The EBC Ultimax pads are very noisy. The front and rear pads squealed all the time in my NB. A noise..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Evanson
Fantastic service as usual and this wind deflector is the business! No wind in the cabin whatsoever ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Pair, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Pusey
Avoid if possible. I 'uprated' my front and rear ARB with these and within 10,000 miles of driving t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Potts
I bought the blue lights. Took about 2 days to try and make sense of the instruction book that came ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Barsby
As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The bags are very well made, fit in the boot of my Mk3 ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by John Barsby
As always, faultless service from MX5 Parts. The trims look okayish (very bright compared to the aft..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
I got the red one to match the rest of the interior lighting. Fitting wasn't too tricky, after I rea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mike Grain
Really nice upgrade to the rather worn original, seems like a much better match to the steering whee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 May, 2017
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]