Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Throttle Position Sensor, TPS, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
really fast shipping, from UK to WAus, only takes a few days, I love mx5parts.com.uk, awesome!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Cover, Hood Drain, All Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
Slightly different from original, the carpet cannot fit probably due to the difference of this hood ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Christine Pratt
Had the new back-box fitted to day. I was very nervous as to whether it was going to be a problem a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Again next day delivery. This is first class service from the MX5 Team. I fitted this unit in approx..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by SHAUN BOWN
MY CAR 1990 EUNOS V -SPEC SPECIAL BRITISH RACING GREEN. I ORDERED IT MONDAY IT CAME TUESDAY MORNING..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 July, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Martin
This Ian a really good quality product and it was really very easy to fit. The storage bag for when ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Eric Gaiger
High quality mats. Next day delivery. Have purchased similar quality mats for my Civic, but they cos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyn Davies
Ordered on a Friday delivered Saturday morning. Excellent product and really enhances the look, BIG ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Walton
Great product and quickly sent but be aware that it comes with no instructions and more importantly ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Mcginley
Fitted the new unit Yesterday. Made a huge difference to the noise level in the car and is a lot eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Displaying 1311 to 1320 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...  [Next >>]