Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 by Paul Herbert
Likewise mine had done less than 1K miles on the car, failed it's MOT on emmisions, changed the cat,..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2013
MX5 Parts Free Full Colour Catalogue by Rachel Ash
Love a FREEBIE! This catalogue is great for my car but not for my purse there's so many things I wan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Chrome Rear Deck Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rachel Ash
Swapped the hardtop fixing bolts for these bolts & they look fab also very good valve for money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk1 by Rachel Ash
Fitted my new boot seal & no more leaky boot, the product is great, easy to fit & fits well but to b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Peter Lyon
Great service, fast delivery as usual. Very pleased with bars and wind blocker, easy to fit only too..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 August, 2013
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Holloway
Great product for the price, I bought it mainly to protect the radiator from anything entering the e..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Holloway
As usual, arrived in quick time, don't quite know how they do it so fast! It makes my 1990 Eunos ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Holloway
Arrived in the normal quick time. However, as others have said the instructions were dreadful and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Michael Morgan
@ Loraine McDonald - "Like James I'm also considering buying these but I would like to see a before ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Burgess
Old one looking very "tatty"! Out with the old and in with the new in less than 1 hour including a t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 August, 2013
Displaying 1331 to 1340 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...  [Next >>]