Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

KYB Gas-a-Just Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk3 by Nigel Apsley
Great service and delivery from MX5 Parts. Great product , car handles great on these , didn't w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, Mk3.75 by Phillip Jackson
They are expensive but in my opinion worth every cent to make your MX 5 more individual. I had an au..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2016
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Roger Pell
Looks great with the other heater panel extras. I've added my own modification though. I drilled a n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Nigel Apsley
These hoses were bought because I was quoted £48 each for standard front hoses, as I was changing al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Melvyn Davies
I bought the right hand side weatherstrip and spare clips too, not knowing that the new one came wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
I like to plan ahead. In anticipation of ordering these needle cap covers I have tried in vain to r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 October, 2016
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 by Neil Findon
Well the wheel itself was as expected, brand new, OEM and works as intended. The service however was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Hazzard
Excellent value for money and a great sound

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Kowalczyk
These are excellent, and were delivered swiftly as usual. The only downside with them is they are sl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Eugene Conway
This easy to fit set has honestly given the interior of my mx5 a subtle new lease of life! Excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Displaying 131 to 140 (of 10151 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]