Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Eibach Pro Sport Spring Kit, MX5 Mk4 by Gert Van Dender
I have these Pro- kit springs on my ND . Frontside the car dropped 35mm, rearside 30mm. In combinati..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 December, 2016
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Richard Butler
Could be great, but not as practical as it could be, to be honest. Decent fit, you have to cut a ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 by Martyn Gore
Purchased these mats for the wet winter months to keep my nice special edition ones clean and dry fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 December, 2016
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3 by Graham Woodford
Mark 3 2007 2.0 sport ; handling was poor in comparison to a previous mark 1. Our first step after r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2016
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Christopher Honeyman
If you have one of the early "wire" dip sticks, like I had on my NC1 then you'll know they are extre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 December, 2016
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3 by Islwyn Davies
While these wheels look really good on the car and turns heads, the rims do look too narrow for the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Half Moon Oil Pan Gasket, Rear of Engine, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Pullen
Had to order two as the first one never arrived! Stopped my oil leak though, I'm happy with it. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 December, 2016
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, Mk2.5 Vin 413680 > by dave speight
Not great ... light is very good, but they burn out very quickly - have now been through 4!!!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Peter Stevens
Have just finished fitting the 'Rear Spoiler'... Instructions are in German... I don’t speak or r..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 December, 2016
Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Iain Nicolson
Mixed feelings about this item! I had a couple of problems fitting it, but now it’s there I would de..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2016
Displaying 131 to 140 (of 10170 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]