Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jon Anders Romsas
Recieved my hardtop today, and as expected when ordering something big from abroad in Norway, it was..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Stephen Speigel
Great item, 5 min to install, just push the OE unit back towards your door to release and remove, th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john osborne
Do not buy the WestCo Glass Mat Battery if there is any chance of the battery going flat in the car ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Vintner
Interesting how many reviewers bought these plugs along with other components (plug leads, air filte..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Kevin O'Connell
Despite the Carton being delivered squashed and partially open, all parts were present and undamaged..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joseph Osmond
this works great on my RHD mx5 Mk2, I used no nails sticky tape to hold the phone mount onto this br..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
Dash Kit, Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by George Townsend
I bought the walnut because I already had a walnut gear shift knob and hand break. This kit matched ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by charles lowe
Its nice and bright!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Kevin Hall
Not much to say really. Expensive when reviewed as a chrome polo but, once fitted, the cost seems ju..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Hall
Just to be clear - I am not a chrome fetishist! Anyhow, I have long coveted a set of these covers t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
Displaying 1391 to 1400 (of 10149 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...  [Next >>]