Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Brown
Fitted all but the brake cover quickly and easily, but I need to try the washing up liquid for the f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Update: My initial review in September 2011 was quite glowing for these springs, however, my car has..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Roy Limb
Very easy to fit and looks fantastic. The black plastic rear plate (which the stainless steel surrou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Limb
I have recently fitted the grille and have to admit that it looks great. It only takes minutes to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Humphrey
Ordered 4 of these early July 2011. Back two were fitted later that month when I also fitted new dam..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Four Wire With Plug, MX5 Mk1 by David Edney
Swapped straight over, took literally 2 to 3 minutes to screw it in and nip it tight and then route ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Thwaite
I\'ve put off buying a rack in the past because of poor reviews on after market products. I decided ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by David Thwaite
Bought a set of four of these and was quite disappointed in them. They do go on after a fashion but ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Antony Shaw
My original pads and discs needed replacing after 39,000 miles - and after calling my local dealer d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Jonathan Pledger
Hi, had these fitted to my standard 2.0 NC on 16 inch wheels by BLiNK Motorsport in Cheshire. The ri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 May, 2013
Displaying 1411 to 1420 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...  [Next >>]