Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
I love this! Easy to fit and sounds amazing...... Just dont buy it from here! Sorry Lads but £100 ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Asprey
I finally got round to replacing the clutch in my 1.8 SVT Sport due to the well known clutch judder...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Maxime Legare Desilets
Only place they were available on the net. Reasonable price, came well packaged with everything need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
I have a eunos roadster 1992 and this product did not fit my left hand brake light. I seems a it has..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Peter Marsh
Sadly after a year or so in place the black trim around the outside is flaking off to reveal chrome ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual by Steve abbott
Great service, delivered next day by courier firm. Easiest rad replacement I have ever done, start t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Allsopp
The pedals look good now and have more grip on them. I used hot warter and washing up liquid to get ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Allsopp
The demister vents look good but come with no instructions. I fitted them by using an o-ring hook to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Laurence Smith
Fitted these to my Z-Sport and I am very impressed. Surprisingly, both the handling and ride are muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Norfolk
Very fiddly to fit and took most of the day with several tea breaks and moments of contemplation inb..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Displaying 1451 to 1460 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...  [Next >>]