Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Graeme Cosgrove
Fitted one of these to my 2012 NC. It took about 30 minutes and was very straightforward. I painted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 May, 2017
Leather Door Pull Set, Mk1 by Timothy Charlesworth
Could be a perfect little product, but contrary to what the picture would have you believe, the kit ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andreas Batos
Maybe one of the best visual improvements for the mk3 interior. Received them very fast from mx5part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Ian Taylor
Item was quickly dispatched as on back order well packed a quality item and fitted perfectly too now..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Watkins
Should have done this years ago as it has made such a difference not only in looks but I have found ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 by Andrew THOMPSON
my older original gearknob was looking worse for wear and although this knob is an expensive purchas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Inner, MX5 Mk4 by jacki harmer
Really disappointed with the trims,very expensive for what they are. I personally wouldn't have both..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Garry Adams
Initially very please with this products fit, form and function, but the rubber has subsequently per..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2 by Kevin Howell
OK! The replacement did exactly the same as the first one after about a month. MX5Parts sent me a r..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth by Darrin Ormston
Poor fit. Plastic form is warped/twisted, so does not sit flush. A good 10mm gap looking at the top ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Displaying 141 to 150 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]