Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Spark Plug Socket by Gordon Bakke
I had no issues using this on my 2.5. The rubber insert stayed in place (unlike the other reviews) a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 by Gordon Bakke
This fit my 2.5 perfectly - excellent service as always.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gordon Bakke
This fit my 2.5 perfectly, secured by hand, with no leaks or issues of any kind.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. HUGE box cleverly designed by someone adept in Origami !!! I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016
Perspex Windblocker, MX5 Mk4 by Anthony Kane
Arrived yesterday the 16/08 fitted it last night , looks good. The Important thing is not to rush..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016
Rear Fog Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Easter
This bulb fitted the OEM bumper-mounted rear fog light on my mk1 Harvard and works fine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Easter
Did not fit the boot lid brake light on my mk1 Harvard. The notch on the bulb is too high so does no..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by David Billingham
Didn't fit my 1997 Mk1. After fitting, the horn no longer worked. Instructions very difficult to fol..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by James Roberts
This is a really good bit of kit and the hands free mic is clear even with roof down. Instructio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, Mk1/2/2.5 by James Roberts
Had this for a while and just fitted it to the car. Takes a few minutes but that's because I have ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Displaying 141 to 150 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15 ...  [Next >>]