Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 by Paul Hough
Fantastic service. Arrived the next morning. Genuine Mazda parts. Fitted perfectly.Thankyou MX5parts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Steven Halkerston
This is a cracking bit of kit that does add a little bit extra to the look of the rear of the car, t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 June, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gill Warnock
Speedy, next day delivery (once in stock). As a complete novice it took me about an hour and a quart..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
Chrome Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
Seriously bad cutting.... Very disappointed Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 June, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by Jasmin Thomas
I bought one of these August 2012. I agree with Colin Garner. It was labelled \"air con\" belt, whic..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 June, 2013
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
1st Class Service and Product from the MX5 Team. The main thing with any M3 adhesive mouldings is to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Robin Dabrowa
Bought these in March, waited till mid-April to fit them. Followed instructions to the letter. Washi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by ken johnson
Ordered these Monday morning, received Tuesday morning, this is my third order with mx5 parts, no is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Colin Thomson
Usual fast delivery from MX5 Parts. I had the same problem refitting the hydraulic line that others ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Terence Moody
great service once again,think i am the only one to have trouble fitting the brake and clutch covers..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 June, 2013
Displaying 1511 to 1520 (of 10162 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]