Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3 by Maxime Legare Desilets
Only place they were available on the net. Reasonable price, came well packaged with everything need..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 April, 2013
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
I have a eunos roadster 1992 and this product did not fit my left hand brake light. I seems a it has..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Peter Marsh
Sadly after a year or so in place the black trim around the outside is flaking off to reveal chrome ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 April, 2013
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual by Steve abbott
Great service, delivered next day by courier firm. Easiest rad replacement I have ever done, start t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Allsopp
The pedals look good now and have more grip on them. I used hot warter and washing up liquid to get ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Allsopp
The demister vents look good but come with no instructions. I fitted them by using an o-ring hook to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Laurence Smith
Fitted these to my Z-Sport and I am very impressed. Surprisingly, both the handling and ride are muc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Norfolk
Very fiddly to fit and took most of the day with several tea breaks and moments of contemplation inb..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
Perfect fit, supplied with sticking pads... Absolute doddle!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Chrome Set of 3 Instrument Rings Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
Look Great.... They don't seem like a great fit at first... I used a cocktail stick to apply B&Q's P..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 March, 2013
Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]