Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oxygen Sensor, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5, With Plug by tesco cheung
the cable is not long enough to plug in and the plug is different... Editors Note: Hi. Sorry to h..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Randall
I can't complain too much as this part is cheaper than a repair kit but I'm not too impressed with i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Richards
Like the bottom boot a good product. Warm in hot water first and dry before fitting, I was able to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Richards
Good product, Its a big help to heat the boot in hot water then quickly dry and fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Luggage Strap by Alex Padden
Ordered at 2:30pm on Wednesday and arrived Thursday morning. Great Service! Ordered 3 to secure a ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by Colin Garner
The belt arrived quickly. However, it was labelled "air con belt" and given that it was toothed (unl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Great product, fits nicely under the car, can be fiddly to get to and if you have the plastic clips ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Looks as good as the original. does the job it was built to do

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Does what it says, great service. great official replacement

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Additional Bracket Kit by Alex Padden
Great price, fits perfectly. i have two sets to secure my boot rack on the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]