Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Alan Barlow
Arrived next day, fitted within 45 minutes and looks great, compliments the cream leather interior o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by brian mcshane
heard horror stories about how much it cost to replace my wheel locking nut,but after viewing and pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 by Alex Scott
What an easy to fit and great looking item these are. My instructions were in Japanese so I emailed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jim Kenney
this is a lovely good looking rack but it really isn\'t stainless steel; it is cheap chromed steel. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by colin millar
Really repeating the previous reviews - good quality, a tad expensive, easily fitted, look great! Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Replacement Fuse Puller, All MX5 Models, 1989> by Emma Dawson
Ordered at same time as mini fuse...made easy work of removing awkward fuse!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Replacement Mini Fuses by Emma Dawson
Just what I needed, clock and interior light working again. Ordered at 4.30pm delivered 9am next day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
I received these as a xmas gift from my wife and 2 months later have now fitted them. (Its been too ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by ken walter
When first fitted I was absolutely delighted. Meaningfull deep growl on start up and subtle sporty g..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Andy Haynes
The usual excellent value and service from MX5PARTS. Not only an amazing price, but free fitting as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2013
Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]