Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
Slipped on easy enough, old one was torn, doesn't feel any different, I changed the upper and lower ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, I did the lower and up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Speigel
OE Mazda item, next day delivery, 10 min job, perfect, can't feel any gearbox difference, but the sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 April, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Howie Marson
Replaced both Upper, Lower and Nylon cup on my Wife's 5, checked my Boots and they too were split , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barry Smith
Excellent. They really finish off the dash panel. Just make sure before you stick them that you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 by connor horton
Fitted a 50 core to my mk1 1.8 today. Quality of the rad is great and fits in perfect as does the fa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart johnson
I bought mine in november but didn't receive until march as they had a xmas rush on them. Anyhow it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Eden
Should be like this from factory. For £20, looks a treat. No complaints whatsoever and great service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Displaying 1521 to 1530 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...  [Next >>]