Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Christopher Malings
These seem like an ok product, but unfortunately when fitting mine one didn't quite sit flush (a nib..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Christopher Malings
Hi I didn't purchase this kit from MX5parts (eek sorry!) but as I have bought quite a lot of bits..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Gary Bolt
HI JUST TO SAY I ORDERED THE HALF COVER TUESDAY NIGHT IT ARRIVED THURSDAY MORNING AND I FITTED IT TH..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jacqueline Butler
Just got a set of these for my MK1. They are of a very high standard and came fitted with the Yoko S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
15" Genuine Mazda Alloy Wheel & Tyre Package, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jacqueline Butler
Just got a set of these for my MK1. They are of a very high standard and came fitted with the Yoko S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2013
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Hammond
Great product, worked a treat! and delivered very quickly as always. I'd been shamefully climbing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Tim Bruce
I bought this cover in November before the worst weather took hold and have to say it has lived up t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 January, 2013
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by david rhodes
Looks great. Feels solid and well made on the outside. However... Lasted about 6 months before..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Alexander Abrams
One of the best things that I have brought for my Eunos. Easy to fit, and at a stroke cuts out dampn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Aftermarket, Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 by Alistair Bouttell
Excellent service. First exhaust arrived with faulty weld which I did not discover till I fitted par..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2013
Displaying 1561 to 1570 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]