Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by david rhodes
Looks great. Feels solid and well made on the outside. However... Lasted about 6 months before..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Alexander Abrams
One of the best things that I have brought for my Eunos. Easy to fit, and at a stroke cuts out dampn..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 January, 2013
Standard Exhaust Tailpipe, Aftermarket, Mk1, Up To Vin 308212 by Alistair Bouttell
Excellent service. First exhaust arrived with faulty weld which I did not discover till I fitted par..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2013
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, Mk2/2.5/3 by David Stanley
The Audiolink is great. I can now access almost 600 MP3s right from the original factory stereo. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 January, 2013
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Tim Brimble
The instructions were terrible, there is no mention of the fact that you need to drill two new holes..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Steve Walker
As ever great delivery service form MX5 Parts and a quality piece of kit. However, as many others ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2013
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Doug Owen
Great delivery, fitted in minutes and look great on a dark blue car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, All Models by kevin rose
I received these repeater rings within 24 hrs! Easy to fit. Just put a thin layer of clear silicon o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barry Excell
Have just fitted these and took about 30 minutes. They look good and do the job well. The only minus..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Geoff Roche
Easy to fit and fitted perfectly in no time. Just be careful and take time in lining the slots up wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Displaying 1581 to 1590 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]