Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Nigel Thompson
Great quality and fit/colour match. A tad expensive for what they are, but hey they are worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by David Galpin
I've got these, they're brilliant. They brighten the interior up a treat. Well made quality items..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by David Galpin
I ordered these on New Year's Eve. They arrived on Jan 3rd. Super fast service! I fitted them in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Robert Mctavish
This Kit not only looks good it enhances the engine bay with the shiny heat sheild replacing the old..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Antony Shaw
After wanting variable intermittent wipers since I bought the car three years ago and after having w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Monks
Doddle to fit and look stunning but check they are not pitted as mine where but didnt notice untill ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2013
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Catriona Kearney
Bought to replace what I assume was the OEM grille on my 2005 Icon, as it was bent and quite frankly..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Catriona Kearney
This filter surprisingly made a difference on my 2.5 1.8. I immediately noticed a difference in how ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 December, 2012
Chrome Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Pritchard
I had faded mirrors and was about to arrange painting thereof. However saw these and read comments. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by Jeremy Rowdon
Excellent bag, personally tested up 140mph. Completely weatherproof and never moved and inch on my b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2012
Displaying 1581 to 1590 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]