Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barry Smith
Excellent. They really finish off the dash panel. Just make sure before you stick them that you have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 by connor horton
Fitted a 50 core to my mk1 1.8 today. Quality of the rad is great and fits in perfect as does the fa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart johnson
I bought mine in november but didn't receive until march as they had a xmas rush on them. Anyhow it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Eden
Should be like this from factory. For £20, looks a treat. No complaints whatsoever and great service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoffrey Robins
This took a while to fit to my Mk2.5. I had to cut off negative earth battery fitting cap from the c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013
iPhone Dock, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Henry
Is there one on the way for the I phone 5 or can this be converted to fit it? as this looks great an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Anderson
Excellent 24hour service as always from mx5parts. Easy to fit and looks great. Definitely more bit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Donelle Wilton-Smith
Great little cover. Does the job perfectly for my Mk 2. And such wonderful service as always ,so pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Daniel Smith
In response to my previous review re: chrome finish bubbling off mx5parts have voluntarily replaced ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Green
Tried to start my wife's MX-5 Saturday. hardly a click from the starter relay (My bad - should have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
Displaying 1581 to 1590 (of 10158 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]