Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Simon Chorlton
thanks mx5parts, replaced the side repeaters which had lost their chrome edges without any qwibble..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 February, 2017
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by peter taylor
Super fast delivery as usual. Excellent product. Fits my Mk3 very well. Good quality, strong, flu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 by Ann May
These mats unfortunately absolutely stink of a very very strong rubber smell which is very overpower..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Stanford
Fantastic in chrome and looks nothing until you fix to the car and it looks AMAZING! a must have buy..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Stanford
Superb quality door sill trim really smartens up the doors. Five stars and a must have buy. Andy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Stanford
Very stylish and enhances the MX5 interior. Take the mirror off and clean everything before reattac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Andrew Stanford
Superb, I thought this trim might be a bit much with the button trims but it looks fantastic and goe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Stanford
Ok so here's my review. I have bought many chrome parts for my black MX5 MK3 from MX5 parts. When ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by Andrew Stanford
Superb quality and give my black MX5 MK3 a stylish classic look. They should of been fitted by Mazda..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Burford
That was the best 41 quid Ive ever spent!!, Fitted to a NC1 1.8 and the difference across the rev ra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Displaying 151 to 160 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]