Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Williams
This a high quality item. An absolute bargain as well. Fitted in 30 minutes. Just remember to order ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Pike
I would like to add a few words to my review of 11 February 2009. When I purchased this battery I di..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2012
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by tim collings
I would just like to say that last tuesday dec 18th I ordered a new radiator for my mk1, on the frid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 December, 2012
Cap, Black & White With Large MX5 Logo by Stewart Cole
Good quality product.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 December, 2012
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Nick Fathers
If I can fit them then anyone can! All you need to know is how to take the door trim off. 1. Remove..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Prince
Battery won't hold a charge for more than a few days, and from the other reviews this seems normal. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Carter
Further to my email expressing dissatisfaction with the storage tray, I was contacted by your repres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Stuart Bishop
Good quality replacement radiator. As others have said, this is not a straight swap as it is not sup..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Beveridge
The usual great service from MX5Parts. Took all of 20mins to fit taking what other people said about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Hose Set, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by David Edney
They are cheap, but it seems with a good reason. Two of them had to be cut down quite a lot to fit p..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Displaying 1591 to 1600 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]