Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

ABS Sensor, Front, MX5 Mk1 & Early Mk2 by M J Bradfrord
It starts with the ABS light coming on intermittently at first, and then staying on. The usual cause..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Graham Gaskell
Delivery was excellent. I'm not a mechanic or engineer, so took my time fitting the rack, it slowly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 May, 2013
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 by charles lowe
Having seen the previous review I queried if nuts and washers could be supplied. The person at MX5pa..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stewart Haywood
Excellent fit and finish on this product.. I would recommend this boot liner 100%. Also great fast s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Behind Seat Storage Bag by Paul Groom
Great quality, usual fantasic service from MX5 Parts.. The only downside is that to be able to use t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Wilson
Bought these at the Spring Rally in Pitlochry and deliverd within four days, only issues are you wil..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 May, 2013
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models by Scott Provan
These are the only locking nuts I've found for the original seven spoke alloy wheels (with the large..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Edwards
Very disappointed with this cat, it is 2 years old and I have done less than 5,000 miles and my car ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by andrew howe
Good looking mats. a bit of a fiddle to fit by accessing a screw under driver's seat but the instruc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 May, 2013
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by andy spence
Excellent service and delivery time. Surprisingly easy to fit. Longest and hardest part was finding ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Displaying 1591 to 1600 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...  [Next >>]