Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Richards
Good product, Its a big help to heat the boot in hot water then quickly dry and fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Luggage Strap by Alex Padden
Ordered at 2:30pm on Wednesday and arrived Thursday morning. Great Service! Ordered 3 to secure a ba..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by Colin Garner
The belt arrived quickly. However, it was labelled "air con belt" and given that it was toothed (unl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Great product, fits nicely under the car, can be fiddly to get to and if you have the plastic clips ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Looks as good as the original. does the job it was built to do

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Does what it says, great service. great official replacement

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Additional Bracket Kit by Alex Padden
Great price, fits perfectly. i have two sets to secure my boot rack on the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Fast delivery, great service, ordered friday arrived monday. does what it says

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Julian Guse
Like several other reviewers I too have had trouble with this aftermarket product. I replaced my dri..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Williams
I anguished about buying these for far too long, I took the plunge and ordered a set and fitted them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Displaying 1601 to 1610 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]