Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by nigel cresswell
transformed the dash in about the 3 mins it took to fit them i combined these with the carbon effect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Dash Kit, Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by nigel cresswell
very quick delivery the kit has transformed the dash once i had removed the old wood effect kit but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Alan Barlow
Arrived next day, fitted within 45 minutes and looks great, compliments the cream leather interior o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 March, 2013
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by brian mcshane
heard horror stories about how much it cost to replace my wheel locking nut,but after viewing and pu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2013
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 by Alex Scott
What an easy to fit and great looking item these are. My instructions were in Japanese so I emailed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jim Kenney
this is a lovely good looking rack but it really isn\'t stainless steel; it is cheap chromed steel. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 by colin millar
Really repeating the previous reviews - good quality, a tad expensive, easily fitted, look great! Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Replacement Fuse Puller, All MX5 Models, 1989> by Emma Dawson
Ordered at same time as mini fuse...made easy work of removing awkward fuse!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Replacement Mini Fuses by Emma Dawson
Just what I needed, clock and interior light working again. Ordered at 4.30pm delivered 9am next day..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 February, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
I received these as a xmas gift from my wife and 2 months later have now fitted them. (Its been too ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Displaying 1601 to 1610 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]