Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hose Set, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by David Edney
They are cheap, but it seems with a good reason. Two of them had to be cut down quite a lot to fit p..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Craig Mottram
Fast delivery and good quality item received. It took a while for me to fit this as I had to clea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
With a decent light and long fingers I find I can replace these by gradually working my hand through..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Mud Guards, Front Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easily fitted in half an hour despite no supplied instructions. You need to remove and re-use the th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easily fitted in around an hour. The power steering pipes and plumbing meant a slight rerouting of t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Richardson
Ordered hardtop in September and I was told it would arrive in December. Arrived bang on time in a v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Oliver Tomlinson
The good: The mats themselves are of a good quality and are an exact match for OEM mats in terms of ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stephen Neale
Wrong part sent, so cost and hassel to return it. Photos on fitting instructions are very poor-much ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Tony Richardson
Having bought a new JVC head unit the OE speakers were very weak. After a lot of looking around and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Neilson Stirling
Arrived promptly, but took longer to fit than expected as cylinder was slightly different than the o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Displaying 1601 to 1610 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]