Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Prince
Battery won't hold a charge for more than a few days, and from the other reviews this seems normal. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Carter
Further to my email expressing dissatisfaction with the storage tray, I was contacted by your repres..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2012
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Stuart Bishop
Good quality replacement radiator. As others have said, this is not a straight swap as it is not sup..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 December, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Beveridge
The usual great service from MX5Parts. Took all of 20mins to fit taking what other people said about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2012
Hose Set, Standard Kevlar, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by David Edney
They are cheap, but it seems with a good reason. Two of them had to be cut down quite a lot to fit p..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Craig Mottram
Fast delivery and good quality item received. It took a while for me to fit this as I had to clea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
With a decent light and long fingers I find I can replace these by gradually working my hand through..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Mud Guards, Front Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easily fitted in half an hour despite no supplied instructions. You need to remove and re-use the th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easily fitted in around an hour. The power steering pipes and plumbing meant a slight rerouting of t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Richardson
Ordered hardtop in September and I was told it would arrive in December. Arrived bang on time in a v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
Displaying 1611 to 1620 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]