Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Neilson Stirling
Arrived promptly, but took longer to fit than expected as cylinder was slightly different than the o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Jaws Style Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Colin Cooper
As the other reviews have said, teeth need to be rotated 180' in order to fit properly, must be a mi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Richard Perriman
Very quick delivery as usual! Fits my MK3 almost perfectly, although it is a bit of a tug over the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Nicola Sephton
Quick to fit. Makes the car look instantly better. A nice cheap modification.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Valve Cap Set, Anti Theft With Union Jack Badge by Nicola Sephton
I couldn't resist buying them. Is it wrong to put union flag dust caps on a Japanese car? Nah!!! The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Nicola Sephton
Took all of 15 minutes to install. Drill a couple of holes and there you go. These are brilliant sou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 December, 2012
Rear Window Zip Head, MX5 Mk1 by Mike Newbery
When I bought my Eunos, the zip puller had broken off. Was going to do a cheap and cheerfull repair ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Mike Newbery
I'm a smoker, but as my new Eunos is a no smoking zone the ashtray was just wasting space. This tray..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 December, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by nick iles
Arrived very quickly as usual great service, fitted it today I wasn't looking forward to it but it r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Girling
As the previous customer said, can be a really awkward, time consuming task to wind these cables bac..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Displaying 1611 to 1620 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]