Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Alistair Owens
Love it, the finishing touch to my NA8 97 Limited Edition. This is the fourth time I have been blow..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Leigh Tickle
Excellent product for a great price. Installed these the other day and the noticeability in sound an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Ken Mouldey
I was very happy with the delivery service as I live in New Zealand and it only took 1 week to be de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2013
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by david hunt
they do not clip on inner l/h or r/h,seat fixing bolts sit to high,you could glue on !or change bolt..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2013
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by David Lewis
I bought a bottle of this about 5 years ago and use it about once a year to get the small scratches ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Lewis
I had to remove the rear mudflaps off my car and 7 of the 8 clips where rusted solid, shearing the s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 March, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by John Shardelow
Great product, excellent delivery service, and wonderful value at the discounted price. Absolute dod..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
March 2013. If you buy these units, make sure you have to hand a pair of single element orange indic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 March, 2013
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, Mk1 by Mike Newbery
As always, extremely quick service. The part is a perfect fit, and has transformed washer fluid supp..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2013
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
I bought these to finish off my Mk2.5. Arrived the day after I ordered & look really well made. I bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
Displaying 1611 to 1620 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]