Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by ian lockyer
Looks great finishes interior off really well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Howie Marson
Well done MX5 parts arrived less than 24 hours from ordering, now for fitting!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Brian Smiles
Great quality but wish I never bought it sound is ok the problem is it is rattly when u take the foo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
Chrome Bonnet Lifters, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Coltart
Certainly hold the bonnet up and lift the last 3rd of travel quite nicely in the cold too Time will..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by John Winston
Excellent service and delivery ordered on tuesday lunchtime and delivered wednesday lunchtime and a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Morris-Hill
Fantastic! I bought a cheaper gt3 exhuast on ebay, It fit well but doesnt sound, look or fit anyw..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 November, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Evans
This part failed and needed replacing in less than eighteen months/15,000 miles. The gaitor disinteg..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by John Pugh
This item was out of stock when I ordered it, and it took a long time for it to arrive. MX5Parts dis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by kevin rose
Have just received this cover and already fitted on my MX5 to protect it from this horrible wet weat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by ian lockyer
When I bought this I thought it was a full cover, so I was a little disappointed to find it is just ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Displaying 1631 to 1640 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...  [Next >>]