Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sump Plug, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adam Goulder
This plug is different from the plug on my '98 mk2 1.8 import.threads look to be similar but bolt he..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 February, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Greaves
Had the exhaust fitted three weeks now the exhaust does give a boomy sound when in 5 gear on motorwa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Alan Greaves
These pads make wheels black almost straight after cleaning them you only have to do about 5 miles a..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Window Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by tesco cheung
it is easy fit on the switch, why? Because it is wrong cutting!!!!!!! After I sticked on top, there ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by tesco cheung
gear knob and the handbrake button looks very good but why is the chrome handbrake shorter than the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 February, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Alan Jones
Got this to keep the water out of the car whilst hunting a hard top for my mk1 (soft top rain rail a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Roadster Badge, Red, Mk1 Eunos Roadster by Tim Bruce
This has tidied up the rear of our 1.6 silver Eunos no end. Originally no badge on the LHS at all, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 February, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Williams
As always great service from MX5 Parts, ordered at 14.30 on Friday and the package was in my hands b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
I received this item a few weeks ago but due to bad weather have only just fitted it. Once you ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Leigh Morris
Excellent service again from MX5 PARTS. Orderd on Sunday it arrived on Tuesday & fitted that afterno..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2013
Displaying 1651 to 1660 (of 10137 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]