Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Additional Bracket Kit by Alex Padden
Great price, fits perfectly. i have two sets to secure my boot rack on the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alex Padden
Fast delivery, great service, ordered friday arrived monday. does what it says

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Julian Guse
Like several other reviewers I too have had trouble with this aftermarket product. I replaced my dri..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Williams
I anguished about buying these for far too long, I took the plunge and ordered a set and fitted them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Bowman
You only get one chance to position this cover correctly as I have just found out to my cost! I've ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Brown
Fitted all but the brake cover quickly and easily, but I need to try the washing up liquid for the f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Update: My initial review in September 2011 was quite glowing for these springs, however, my car has..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Roy Limb
Very easy to fit and looks fantastic. The black plastic rear plate (which the stainless steel surrou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Limb
I have recently fitted the grille and have to admit that it looks great. It only takes minutes to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Humphrey
Ordered 4 of these early July 2011. Back two were fitted later that month when I also fitted new dam..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Displaying 1651 to 1660 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]