Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by chris blockley
Bought for 96 eunos 1.8. Fits perfect. Easy to fit with no experience required. Used with instant ga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by chris blockley
Came with preset gaps, easy to fit. Speedy delivery. Fitted to a 96 1.8 eunos, noticed a better pul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Grahame Cochrane
Wow, what a difference these make. My Eunos still had the sealed units fitted which cast a vague y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 by James Cox
I picked up a set with the pre-drilled holes and bulb holders for the extra it costs its totally wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Dash Kit, Mk3 2005>2008 by George Wright
I ordered the glossy black version to match the dash. When it arrived it was a floppy black plastic ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 October, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Don Lightfoot
Fits my 2003 Mk2 SVT like a glove, Superb price works out about £45 cheaper than buying direct from ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 October, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Howard Banks
Fast delivery as usual, couldn't find a battery the right size anywhere locally, all too tall. High..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 October, 2012
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve Walker
Fits fine on a MK1 but needs to be upside down so the loop is at the top. Just bought a 2002 MK2.5 a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Kim Liu
I brought a Mk 2 cover for my Mk1 and it fit perfectly. The Mk1 cover before was such a tight fit th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Robin Burr
The quality appears good, and the instructions are also in English. The fitting of the bonnet mounts..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Displaying 1661 to 1670 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]