Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Robin Burr
The quality appears good, and the instructions are also in English. The fitting of the bonnet mounts..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by roger kingsnorth
excellent service from you. What a beautiful piece of stainless steel workmanship. It's the business..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 October, 2012
Alloy Wheel, 6.5J x 16 Mazda MX5 Mk3 Standard & Icon V3 by Philip Williams
A wheel is a wheel but the service is second to none. The item, in stock, was delivered the followin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 October, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Richard Taylor
Excellent service, arrived the day after ordering. Looks great and fits perfectly. Great stuff MX5pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by ANDREW SIMPSON
SUPERB!!! COULDNT BE HAPPIER SOUNDS AWSOME, LOOKS THE DOGS BOLLUCKS!! EASY TO FIT (IF YOU DONT USE N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Firth
What an Item typical Mazda quality, of course it fits right out the box, very quick and easy to fit...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Townsend
Okay, firstly... removal of the old exhaust pipe from my 97 1.8 mk1 has been a challenging task; eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible by Jon Elvidge
Looks really smart, I wish I'd worn gloves as suggested, cut fingers and hands to shreds from the sp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2012
17" Dezent Type TI Silver Alloys, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Router
Wheels have just arrived and look very good. Waiting to fit my winter tyres but do not expect any pr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2012
Suspension Top Mount Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Displaying 1671 to 1680 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]