Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 by connor horton
Fitted a 50 core to my mk1 1.8 today. Quality of the rad is great and fits in perfect as does the fa..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart johnson
I bought mine in november but didn't receive until march as they had a xmas rush on them. Anyhow it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Phil Eden
Should be like this from factory. For £20, looks a treat. No complaints whatsoever and great service..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoffrey Robins
This took a while to fit to my Mk2.5. I had to cut off negative earth battery fitting cap from the c..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013
iPhone Dock, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Henry
Is there one on the way for the I phone 5 or can this be converted to fit it? as this looks great an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Anderson
Excellent 24hour service as always from mx5parts. Easy to fit and looks great. Definitely more bit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Donelle Wilton-Smith
Great little cover. Does the job perfectly for my Mk 2. And such wonderful service as always ,so pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Daniel Smith
In response to my previous review re: chrome finish bubbling off mx5parts have voluntarily replaced ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Green
Tried to start my wife's MX-5 Saturday. hardly a click from the starter relay (My bad - should have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Jenkins
Thanks for the reviews guys... Bought and fitted to my 1990 Mazda Eunos Mark 1... Looks great sounds..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
Displaying 1681 to 1690 (of 10250 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]