Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Rear Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS by Roy Lee
I used to joke about my car having racing car suspension. My 20 year old Mx5 was very bumpy, uncomfo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Roy Lee
A great Aftermarket waterpump. It fits well and the blades are made out of metal and not plastic as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
A great kit for my 1992 1.6 MK1 car. All fits well. Will definately order again next time the Timing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Charlie Leslie
Had this system on my car for 3 years now, all in all what i expected for the cost of this system.. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Electric Window Switch, Mk2, Black Interior by Brian Morris
ecellent service thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Thwaite
I fitted these today to my 2.5 during a club Tech-Day meeting. The instructions are in English (of a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Router
Very worthwhile. My wife and I spent two weeks walking in the Peak District and the cases comfortabl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2012
Displaying 1681 to 1690 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]