Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Thomas Hall
I have a mk1 Eunos and the drilled holes in the plinth seem to be about 1cm further apart than in th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Pike
Yes, it's expensive - but it will transform your enjoyment of the car. You don't have to be stationa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Martin Pike
If, like me, you sold your Mk2.5 and bought an early Mk3 - you may have been extremely disappointed ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2016
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4 by Martin Lynch
When I first saw the new MX-5 I thought what the heck are those awful looking blanking plates stuck ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 October, 2016
KYB Gas-a-Just Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk3 by Nigel Apsley
Great service and delivery from MX5 Parts. Great product , car handles great on these , didn't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
KYB Gas-a-Just Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk3 by Nigel Apsley
Great service and delivery from MX5 Parts. Great product , car handles great on these , didn't w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 October, 2016
LED Daytime Running Lights With Fog Lamps, Mk3.75 by Phillip Jackson
They are expensive but in my opinion worth every cent to make your MX 5 more individual. I had an au..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 October, 2016
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Roger Pell
Looks great with the other heater panel extras. I've added my own modification though. I drilled a n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Nigel Apsley
These hoses were bought because I was quoted £48 each for standard front hoses, as I was changing al..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 October, 2016
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Melvyn Davies
I bought the right hand side weatherstrip and spare clips too, not knowing that the new one came wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 October, 2016
Displaying 161 to 170 (of 10137 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 16  17  18  19  20 ...  [Next >>]