Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Gary Martin
Great customer service and delivery. Ordered on Thursday 05/10/12 at 11:00 am, received Friday 06/10..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Peter Comben
Kit and instructions are designed for a pre 94 mx5 1.6. Needed some modifications to fit my 90bhp 19..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Rune Falinski
Addition to my previous review. After several e-mails with Mx-5parts, my problem is solved and I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
An excellent product for those of you who (like me) are fortunate enough to have an MX-5 as a "high ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Puncture Repair Sealant, Genuine Mazda by Tim Hargest
Note that the supplied product bottle is slightly larger than the original product bottle (pictured)..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
Excellent! My (second-hand) car already had chromed seat back bar covers, and these are beautifully ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
I originally thought that these side tonneau covers ought to have been supplied as standard equipmen..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andy Foster
Asked if these could be fitted with the detachable hard top side pillars on the wifes car, they fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Leslie Blades
DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT ORDERED ONE DAY ARRIVED THE NEXT LOOKS AS IF ITS A GOOD SOLID PRODUCT COMPARE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ron Gillick
Easy to fit - ust need to crimp the handbrake lever in a little to fit the new sleeve on. It's a fiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Displaying 1691 to 1700 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]