Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan Girling
Just put these on today and they look great. I decided to use some No Nails sticky tape instead of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jonathan Girling
Right ok. I have Eunos Roadster Mk1 if your having difficulty to fit these like i did due to the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jonathan Girling
Another product with no instructions. I\'m still trying to figure out how to fit this to my Eunos MK..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours by Richard Perriman
I have always bought a can of dealer spray paint with every car I have ever owned as a 'just in case..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 December, 2012
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Tom Mortensen
I\'m not too impressed. Everything needed was in the package but at the front it is a little hard to..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 04 December, 2012
Autoglym Extra Gloss Protection by Jason Williams
I used AutoGlym shampoo and polish on my Classic Red Mk2 for 13 years (about every 2-8 weeks), and t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by norman cowley
Would agree with the majority of puchasers of this product,actual plinth is passible but the fixings..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by ian lockyer
Great product really finish off the front well looks fab, definately recomended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by ian lockyer
Just clip into place really secure, look just the ticket much better than drab black which looks as ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by ian lockyer
Looks great finishes interior off really well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 01 December, 2012
Displaying 1691 to 1700 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]