Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ron Gillick
Easy to fit - ust need to crimp the handbrake lever in a little to fit the new sleeve on. It's a fiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by steve padburys
Ordered the aluminium kit RHD for MK2.5. Dissappointed looks more white than aluminium. Does not fit..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Wilson
Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Wilson
Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Kent
Fantastic service as allways. Ordered this yesterday around 3:30 and was not expecting it to come to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Kent
Yeah these are really good no that expensive really. I brought simpler crome effect things of ebay b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Delivery was as usual very fast; I had to wait a whole day! The only way it could have been faster w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Neish
Ordered Tuesday, delivered 0930 Wednesday, fitted by 1030 Wednesday, no trouble removing old base pl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tony Byrne
Having one of the 1.8 models with the 475mm cat, my choices for a replacement exhaust are a bit limi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Ian Kent
Fantastic service from mx5 parts. Altough I was a bit concerned about fitting this myself having ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Displaying 1701 to 1710 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...  [Next >>]