Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by kevin rose
I ordered this surround to match the control knob covers, both in satin finish. Easy ton fit, ensure..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Toby DuPont
I bought this battery about 18 months ago to replace the original in my \'92 mk1 which was getting a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by matthew wilkinson
I only fitted the coilover kit yesterday so have not had a chance to go for a proper drive yet. Ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Dyson
Fantastic service order on thurs arrived on Friday lunch time Product great soooo easy to fit took ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
Ordered this item on 8th November and arrived on 10th Nov. This is not a genuine mazda part but stil..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dean Cramp
I cant say much about the battery itself as I've only just fitted it but what I can say is that the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Chrome Oriental Badge by Toshiyuki Nakamura
I am a Japanese customer and Editors reply is correct. The character means “come”. There are several..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by Roy Lee
Wow! First impressions upon receiving the bag, I thought it was a lot of money for what it was. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by MELVYN WRIGHT
Looked fantastic when fitted but when I came to take car out of garage after winter,the chrome had b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
I have just received this item from MX5 parts and fitted it 2 mins and looks great. This is how t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Displaying 1721 to 1730 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...  [Next >>]