Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Caliper Piston, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake by Andrew Ford
I'm not impressed at all! Time to slow down the dispatch time and pack properly. I ordered a number ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Headlamp, MX5 Mk2.5, LHD, Up to 2004 by RACHEL PARKIN
Ordered headlights to convert my Mazda from RH to LHD as we now live in France. Vastly cheaper than ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Lafferty
Superb fit, finish and colour match. Very easy to fit despite the Japanese only instructions: 15 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Mark Brotherston
The number plate plinth isn't a perfect fit but I have fitted mine to my MX-5 MK1 and it looks great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Brotherston
A completely different shape to the orginal one in my MX-5 MK1. To make this fit at all I had to ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Mud Guards, Front Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Ken Mouldey
Purchased these last week . Fitted perfectly and easy to fit . Great service and delivery . Thanks ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
I have just given up trying to fit this Cover to my MK2.5 and there is no way that it can described ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Barry Miller
I dont understand the ten minute fitting I keep reading about. mine took twelve minutes to fit but i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Colin Rea
Perfect replacement part. Looks like new - you wouldn't know it was a reconditioned part. Comes with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Denise Taylor
Ordered these in July , they have just arrived . No primer sent with them so when fitted by my Husba..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Displaying 1751 to 1760 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]