Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Oriental Badge by Toshiyuki Nakamura
I am a Japanese customer and Editors reply is correct. The character means “come”. There are several..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by Roy Lee
Wow! First impressions upon receiving the bag, I thought it was a lot of money for what it was. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2012
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by MELVYN WRIGHT
Looked fantastic when fitted but when I came to take car out of garage after winter,the chrome had b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 November, 2012
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
I have just received this item from MX5 parts and fitted it 2 mins and looks great. This is how t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2012
Tailpipe Extensions, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter H Jones
I bought these from MX5parts at Prescott Hill Climb to fit on my 2010 Mk3.5 2000 sport tech and they..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Spark Plug Socket by chris blockley
Bought this to use with my NGK spark plugs. Only problem I had was the rubber sleeve inside is not s..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by chris blockley
Bought for 96 eunos 1.8. Fits perfect. Easy to fit with no experience required. Used with instant ga..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by chris blockley
Came with preset gaps, easy to fit. Speedy delivery. Fitted to a 96 1.8 eunos, noticed a better pul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 October, 2012
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Grahame Cochrane
Wow, what a difference these make. My Eunos still had the sealed units fitted which cast a vague y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 by James Cox
I picked up a set with the pre-drilled holes and bulb holders for the extra it costs its totally wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 October, 2012
Displaying 1751 to 1760 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]