Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by kevin rose
Have just received this cover and already fitted on my MX5 to protect it from this horrible wet weat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by ian lockyer
When I bought this I thought it was a full cover, so I was a little disappointed to find it is just ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
0NCE AGAIN GREAT SERVICE FROM MX5 PARTS

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by guido scanagatta
Just finished fitting (tried..) these lights to my 1996 NA. First thing I have to say is that the qu..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 November, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
easy to fit and definitely makes it look more cleaner expecially as i fitted with the clear side rep..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Dan Gatland
purchased this for my mk2.5 1.8, doesn't make much difference to performance lower in the rev range ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 November, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Martin Waite
I can't believe how easy this part was to fit. I bought my car a couple of weeks ago, and the sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
H&R Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by David Sedgwick
Had these fitted now for two weeks. Great improvement in looks reducing the silly wheel arch gap. Gr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rain Rail, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark De Jesus
Very happy with speedy delivery. The rail is thicker, tougher, more flexible and generally better th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by darran bell
Got these with the side light holes pre drilled.quick and easy to fit,look stunning on the car,well ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Displaying 1751 to 1760 (of 10135 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]