Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT by Trevor Nelson
Ordered on a Friday delivered on Monday great service. On opening the large box everything was we..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Charlie Leslie
had these shocks / springs on for 2 years now! i cant recommend this kit enough if you do plenty of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Charlie Leslie
after they were on a year they fell apart, pretty sucky :/

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easily and quickly fitted with no fuss. Worth having a feeler guage to check / adjust the spark elec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner by Paraskevi Pappas
Amazing result. Order arrived in 10 days here in Greece. My vinyl hood in my 1991 NA is like new! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Cardy
I purchased this for my 2001 Mk2 Jasper Conran and although initially I though it was going to be to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Rune Falinski
I had a leak from a weld after about 1 months use. Looks like a tiny rust hole. Mx-5parts says I sh..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by mark norris
If you do nothing else to your car,fit these.I did follow the instructions, and as previously said, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gerry O'donnell
Hi Agree with Peter pig of a job. Found it easer to remove wheels to give more space, but well w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Revell
Bought these for my 2003 MX5 2.5 to replace the original ones which are now worn. Decided to get the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Displaying 1761 to 1770 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]