Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Barry Miller
I dont understand the ten minute fitting I keep reading about. mine took twelve minutes to fit but i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Colin Rea
Perfect replacement part. Looks like new - you wouldn't know it was a reconditioned part. Comes with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Denise Taylor
Ordered these in July , they have just arrived . No primer sent with them so when fitted by my Husba..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, Mk3 by Philip Williams
As usual excellent service from MX5parts. However, while the quality of the grille is not to be ques..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Charlie Leslie
had the kit for a year, worked on and off, have taken my door cards off about 20 times to fix them, ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT by Trevor Nelson
Ordered on a Friday delivered on Monday great service. On opening the large box everything was we..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Charlie Leslie
had these shocks / springs on for 2 years now! i cant recommend this kit enough if you do plenty of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Charlie Leslie
after they were on a year they fell apart, pretty sucky :/

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Ruddell
Easily and quickly fitted with no fuss. Worth having a feeler guage to check / adjust the spark elec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner by Paraskevi Pappas
Amazing result. Order arrived in 10 days here in Greece. My vinyl hood in my 1991 NA is like new! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Displaying 1771 to 1780 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]