Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
A year ago I ruined my original glass by carelessly superglueing some new instrument rings in place...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2012
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
I initially purchased a set and fitted these a year ago. They look great at the time...But during th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by nick iles
Very quick delivery and a bargain price I fitted it after work this evening a little bit fiddly as y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Leigh Morris
Ordered this part on Sunday,arrived Tuesday morning can't beat that for service. Took me less than 3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Front Caliper Seal Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Simon Hyland
Thank you MX5 Parts! Found I needed a new seal kit on the Friday and needed the car for work (new jo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Walton
Excellent. Look great on True Red. They really complete the rear view & others who have seen them ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Harry Bury
I'd always felt that the sound sytem on our 2004 Arctic couldn't cope with road and wind noise. I fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Mike Coltart
I'm sorry mx5parts but irrespective of the fact you now supply RH inner and LH inner etc etc , the i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Nick Houghton
Don't think, just buy them, I don't know why I waited so long after buying the car before getting th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Teifion Jones
Not happy with the plinth - delivery was excellent though. V bad quality - I had to use a drill-bit ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Displaying 1781 to 1790 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]