Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by kevin rose
I received these repeater rings within 24 hrs! Easy to fit. Just put a thin layer of clear silicon o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Barry Excell
Have just fitted these and took about 30 minutes. They look good and do the job well. The only minus..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Geoff Roche
Easy to fit and fitted perfectly in no time. Just be careful and take time in lining the slots up wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Marcos Vicinanza
FYI - It's not mentioned anywhere (perhaps I'm just a little thick) but the sides of the clips (pict..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Ashton
Good service, good product. Read reviews and took note regarding clutch and brake pedals. I found WD..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3 by Magnus Blommé
Not so good fitting between the connectors. Otherwise easy to install.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Mike Christie
I have just fitted a set of these to my 1993 S-Special Mk I Eunos Roadster in Brilliant Black. Th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Nigel Thompson
Great quality and fit/colour match. A tad expensive for what they are, but hey they are worth it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by David Galpin
I've got these, they're brilliant. They brighten the interior up a treat. Well made quality items..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by David Galpin
I ordered these on New Year's Eve. They arrived on Jan 3rd. Super fast service! I fitted them in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Displaying 1781 to 1790 (of 10215 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]