Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
A great kit for my 1992 1.6 MK1 car. All fits well. Will definately order again next time the Timing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Charlie Leslie
Had this system on my car for 3 years now, all in all what i expected for the cost of this system.. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 October, 2012
Electric Window Switch, Mk2, Black Interior by Brian Morris
ecellent service thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Thwaite
I fitted these today to my 2.5 during a club Tech-Day meeting. The instructions are in English (of a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Router
Very worthwhile. My wife and I spent two weeks walking in the Peak District and the cases comfortabl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2012
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by Russell Brooks
I was hesitant to buy this due to the price but I was fed up with the gap in my centre console after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Gary Martin
Great customer service and delivery. Ordered on Thursday 05/10/12 at 11:00 am, received Friday 06/10..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Peter Comben
Kit and instructions are designed for a pre 94 mx5 1.6. Needed some modifications to fit my 90bhp 19..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 October, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Rune Falinski
Addition to my previous review. After several e-mails with Mx-5parts, my problem is solved and I ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
An excellent product for those of you who (like me) are fortunate enough to have an MX-5 as a "high ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Displaying 1781 to 1790 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]