Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Richard Lee
I saw a mk3.5 with these bezels fitted a few weeks ago and was really taken by the factory fit look ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Herbert
Very powerful battery, which does need special care. My MX5 regularly stands still for a couple of w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2012
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Benjamin Sarafis
As the manifold i recieved was actually a Raceland branded item i really think this should be includ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2012
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
I initially brought a whole set of these from another site a year ago. I made a bad job of gluing th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2012
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Roy Lee
A year ago I ruined my original glass by carelessly superglueing some new instrument rings in place...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2012
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, Mk1/2/2.5 by Roy Lee
I initially purchased a set and fitted these a year ago. They look great at the time...But during th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by nick iles
Very quick delivery and a bargain price I fitted it after work this evening a little bit fiddly as y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Leigh Morris
Ordered this part on Sunday,arrived Tuesday morning can't beat that for service. Took me less than 3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Front Caliper Seal Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Simon Hyland
Thank you MX5 Parts! Found I needed a new seal kit on the Friday and needed the car for work (new jo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Walton
Excellent. Look great on True Red. They really complete the rear view & others who have seen them ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
Displaying 1791 to 1800 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]