Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Raymond Dawkins
Next day delivery as usual,Rings are marked left and right hand. put rings in place before peeling ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Carter
Further to my purchase of a centre console storage tray, the black coating on the tray lid is rubbin..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Rzeznicki
Excellent as always from mx5parts, ordered it at 12 on Friday, arrived before 1pm on saturday. Beat ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Lighter Cigar, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Nicholls
Came next day, and unlike the previous reveiwer (which worried me somewhat) this fitted perfectly an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Nigel Rowand
I know that this may sound like hyperbole but the Optimate charger may be one of the most satisfying..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Stuart Bromley
Arrived the following day. Looks really good on the car. I was a bit worried after reading some of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Kevin Nicoll
Very nice gearknob. Feels nice to use. Nice height, thickness & shape. Fits the original thread so i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by Llyr Jones
Great product - get one. I had mine fitted by the technical team at MX5parts and it looks superb and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Llyr Jones
Absolutely fabulous - get one. I had mine fitted by the technical team at MX5parts and it looks supe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Chromed Abs Total Tyre Valve Cover, Set Of 4 by Edward Lima
I bought this recently for my mk 3.5 which is fitted with valves that measure 3cm.These valve covers..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Displaying 1791 to 1800 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...  [Next >>]