Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Abs Total Tyre Valve Cover, Set Of 4 by Edward Lima
I bought this recently for my mk 3.5 which is fitted with valves that measure 3cm.These valve covers..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by JEREMY PHILLIPS
Two stolen, four ordered. Quick push and good as new, just the ticket.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by WILLIAM COLLIER
Ordered the grille before noon Thursday, delivered 10am Friday - Hampshire to Lancs - excellent serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by bradley douglas
ordered online and arrived in less than 24 hours. Easy to fit, took no more than 45 minutes includin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Rear Caliper Piston, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Bogdan Belciu
I replaced the piston yesterday and I did exactly what Adrian Turner explained. Adjuster came out ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 July, 2012
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Slighly apprehensive as I got the package to see B61P embossed on the handle as opposed to BPE8 whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by john stanley mcpherson
look great the only thing that nobody had said was that i had fog lamps they had to come off to put ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by william mark
bought these in Febuary and have just got round in fitting them along with new ebc pads, and they fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Elizabeth Dickson
This boot rack is very difficult to fit and the instructions are not very clear. The most annoying t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Allen
As ever part arrived quickly to be fitted that night. This is the second time that I have fitted thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Displaying 1801 to 1810 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]