Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Horner
I bought one of these in June 2009 and found it invaluable; used it for many enjoyable trips around ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Jeff Hanson
I bought these in late April and haven\'t used the car much because of the wretched weather. Still, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Windscreen Washer Nozzle, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Nicoll
Always great service and arrives fast, even to Australia. These washer nozzles are expensive litt..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Barry Haywood
These speakers are an easy fit,however I was expecting a significant improvement on the standard spe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 July, 2012
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by ian boyle
I now only buy Greenstuff as they are a noticable improvement over the standard part. Excellent serv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Nicoll
Received my Grille today and went straight out to fit it. Should have been an easy fit, except one o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by bev marshall
I have also bought this battery and unfortunately I to have had nothing but problems with it. I woul..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2012
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gordon Swift
I read a lot about the different leads you can buy for the MX5 Mk1 and after much debate I bought th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Gordon Swift
Look fantastic and delivered super fast. Buy them...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Gordon Swift
Super fast Delivery as usual. Good Points, looks very nice under the hood and much much better t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Displaying 1821 to 1830 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]