Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Kent
Yeah these are really good no that expensive really. I brought simpler crome effect things of ebay b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Cumming
Delivery was as usual very fast; I had to wait a whole day! The only way it could have been faster w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Neish
Ordered Tuesday, delivered 0930 Wednesday, fitted by 1030 Wednesday, no trouble removing old base pl..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Tony Byrne
Having one of the 1.8 models with the 475mm cat, my choices for a replacement exhaust are a bit limi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Ian Kent
Fantastic service from mx5 parts. Altough I was a bit concerned about fitting this myself having ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Murray Toogood
I found these reflectors to be of good quality. They were fitted in about 10 minutes,not counting th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gergo Toth
Great product, easy to fit. I ordered it and after saw in the car I will need one for the clutch ped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Peter Stanley
looks poor, not a good fit (mk2) but its hardly noticeable and i brought it for functionality rather..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by James Cox
I've had mine for over 6 months after finding out about the 97 UK spec cars being 475mm not the norm..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Maura Antiochou
I am totally disappointed with this product. The rings are not installed because of smaller diameter..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 September, 2012
Displaying 1821 to 1830 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]