Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Lafferty
Superb fit, finish and colour match. Very easy to fit despite the Japanese only instructions: 15 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Mark Brotherston
The number plate plinth isn't a perfect fit but I have fitted mine to my MX-5 MK1 and it looks great..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Brotherston
A completely different shape to the orginal one in my MX-5 MK1. To make this fit at all I had to ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 August, 2012
Front Mudguards, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Ken Mouldey
Purchased these last week . Fitted perfectly and easy to fit . Great service and delivery . Thanks ...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Beeby
I have just given up trying to fit this Cover to my MK2.5 and there is no way that it can described ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Barry Miller
I dont understand the ten minute fitting I keep reading about. mine took twelve minutes to fit but i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Colin Rea
Perfect replacement part. Looks like new - you wouldn't know it was a reconditioned part. Comes with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Denise Taylor
Ordered these in July , they have just arrived . No primer sent with them so when fitted by my Husba..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 August, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, Mk3 by Philip Williams
As usual excellent service from MX5parts. However, while the quality of the grille is not to be ques..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2012
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Charlie Leslie
had the kit for a year, worked on and off, have taken my door cards off about 20 times to fix them, ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Displaying 1821 to 1830 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]