Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by william mark
bought these in Febuary and have just got round in fitting them along with new ebc pads, and they fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Elizabeth Dickson
This boot rack is very difficult to fit and the instructions are not very clear. The most annoying t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Robert Allen
As ever part arrived quickly to be fitted that night. This is the second time that I have fitted thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Paul Colquitt
Great looking replacement on my dark blue MX5, simple to fit, Chrome trim is a bonus

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Tibor Beetles
Despite reading the hints in other reviews I still couldn't get more than two screw holes to line-up..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gregory Powell
Absolute rubbish!! £69 for a filter and two little pieces of metal for a bracket?? I think not!! Whe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Bradley Lewinsohn
If you like music and speaking on your phone a must!! just try and locate the speaker as close to yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Richard Green
Wow! Beautiful bit of kit..... But... warning.... This is very loud! In conjunction with the de-cat ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Mcgregor
Bought this battery in November 2008 and it was fine when car was used on a daily basis, but after a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Nicoll
Look great and feel great underfoot!! Great price as well. Perfect fit and I didn't find them hard t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Displaying 1821 to 1830 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]