Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

H&R Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by David Sedgwick
Had these fitted now for two weeks. Great improvement in looks reducing the silly wheel arch gap. Gr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 November, 2012
Rain Rail, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark De Jesus
Very happy with speedy delivery. The rail is thicker, tougher, more flexible and generally better th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 November, 2012
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by darran bell
Got these with the side light holes pre drilled.quick and easy to fit,look stunning on the car,well ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by kevin rose
I ordered this surround to match the control knob covers, both in satin finish. Easy ton fit, ensure..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Toby DuPont
I bought this battery about 18 months ago to replace the original in my \'92 mk1 which was getting a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 November, 2012
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by matthew wilkinson
I only fitted the coilover kit yesterday so have not had a chance to go for a proper drive yet. Ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2012
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Andrew Dyson
Fantastic service order on thurs arrived on Friday lunch time Product great soooo easy to fit took ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 November, 2012
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kevin rose
Ordered this item on 8th November and arrived on 10th Nov. This is not a genuine mazda part but stil..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 November, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dean Cramp
I cant say much about the battery itself as I've only just fitted it but what I can say is that the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Chrome Oriental Badge by Toshiyuki Nakamura
I am a Japanese customer and Editors reply is correct. The character means “come”. There are several..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 November, 2012
Displaying 1841 to 1850 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]