Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Puncture Repair Sealant, Genuine Mazda by Tim Hargest
Note that the supplied product bottle is slightly larger than the original product bottle (pictured)..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
Excellent! My (second-hand) car already had chromed seat back bar covers, and these are beautifully ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Hargest
I originally thought that these side tonneau covers ought to have been supplied as standard equipmen..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andy Foster
Asked if these could be fitted with the detachable hard top side pillars on the wifes car, they fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Leslie Blades
DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT ORDERED ONE DAY ARRIVED THE NEXT LOOKS AS IF ITS A GOOD SOLID PRODUCT COMPARE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ron Gillick
Easy to fit - ust need to crimp the handbrake lever in a little to fit the new sleeve on. It's a fiv..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by steve padburys
Ordered the aluminium kit RHD for MK2.5. Dissappointed looks more white than aluminium. Does not fit..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Wilson
Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Wilson
Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Kent
Fantastic service as allways. Ordered this yesterday around 3:30 and was not expecting it to come to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Displaying 1841 to 1850 (of 10161 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...  [Next >>]