Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Caliper Seal Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Simon Hyland
Thank you MX5 Parts! Found I needed a new seal kit on the Friday and needed the car for work (new jo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Paul Walton
Excellent. Look great on True Red. They really complete the rear view & others who have seen them ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Harry Bury
I'd always felt that the sound sytem on our 2004 Arctic couldn't cope with road and wind noise. I fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 August, 2012
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Mike Coltart
I'm sorry mx5parts but irrespective of the fact you now supply RH inner and LH inner etc etc , the i..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 03 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Nick Houghton
Don't think, just buy them, I don't know why I waited so long after buying the car before getting th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by Teifion Jones
Not happy with the plinth - delivery was excellent though. V bad quality - I had to use a drill-bit ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 31 July, 2012
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Raymond Dawkins
Next day delivery as usual,Rings are marked left and right hand. put rings in place before peeling ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Carter
Further to my purchase of a centre console storage tray, the black coating on the tray lid is rubbin..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Michael Rzeznicki
Excellent as always from mx5parts, ordered it at 12 on Friday, arrived before 1pm on saturday. Beat ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Nicholls
Came next day, and unlike the previous reveiwer (which worried me somewhat) this fitted perfectly an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Displaying 1861 to 1870 (of 10110 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...  [Next >>]